> I'm fed up with my Note5 predictive keyboard, Any other fag Droid options?

andriel
post Oct 9 2016, 02:32 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

Complain sumore later ur phone explode on u
NielWooWoo1205
post Oct 9 2016, 02:50 PM

81 posts

Unticklah Auto-correction.
What's so hard? Next time just use next-word suggestion

cicak.fakir
post Oct 9 2016, 02:56 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Oct 9 2016, 10:49 AM)

Almost a year using Note5, i'm really passed off with the keyboard, example is wanna do correction, it comes out as something else.

Example  I typed "Got" it becomes "GoT"
Now I wanna correct the capital T to small t.
End up "Got" becomes "GoThe".
Then I need to do correction what the fuck

Everytime need to press the grey bar at the top of the keyboard like shit.

I still need predictive keyboard but not as bodoh as Samsung one.

I tried Google keyboard also same bodoh case.

Anyone got advice?

Miss my iPhone keyboard. That one is near perfect.
i got hooked on swype ever since i started my jouney with pikachu samsung galaxy5.

edit:
seems most people suggest swiftkey. i paid for swiftkey as well, but for my use, swiftkey pales in comparison to swype.

This post has been edited by cicak.fakir: Oct 9 2016, 02:59 PM
patienceGNR
post Oct 9 2016, 04:11 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Oct 9 2016, 02:27 PM)
Swiftkey was a paid keyboard app on iOS? When was this?

I remember I had bought Swiftkey on Android many years back before it went free.
Oh, sorry that was Android. But I had Swiftkey on my iP6, it lagged the phone badly. After removing it was smooth like baby's ass.
TSazbro
post Oct 9 2016, 04:19 PM

4,403 posts

I'm using swiftkey now and like it very much.
The predictive is spot on.

Much better than Samsung keyboard
I still need predictive keyboard and auto correct features. But the Samsung one totally out.

I guess 2 things I can live without with the Samsung is the touch wiz and keyboard

Nova launcher is such a God Gift and now I think Swiftkey is too

Thank you K!

This post has been edited by azbro: Oct 9 2016, 04:25 PM
TSazbro
post Oct 9 2016, 04:27 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(apj8188 @ Oct 9 2016, 11:41 AM)
Nampak tak agenda ts?

3 Pages < 1 2 3