Group 💚 /Kaki Spotify Family plan 💚, Lossless track soon
jacky91
Dec 16 2016, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 16 2016, 10:02 AM) its not paksa me reply its to see you in a state of butthurt. hahaha not easily for smart ppl to butthurt but if they do its opposite of smart like you =) hehehe, say whatever you want  btw TS, sorry for steering away from the main topic again
nabielz
Dec 16 2016, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Velocity @ Dec 16 2016, 08:02 AM) if butthurt go cry to your mom. tipu ppl still dare kecoh . anyway already share this thread with spotify already. anything please contact spotify direct for your supply of aloe vera or contact pagi makan roti to sell you her balcony aloe vera to apply at your butthurt area. sendiri butthurt kata orang lain
JML
Dec 16 2016, 11:51 AM

willing host, willing slot taker. pricing is very transparent, you do the calculations, if u think u can untung by hosting, by all means go be a host.
slot taker maybe just lazy to host while for RM5 / month i don't mind be a slot taker. i dont have time to be host and collect the money...
what is there to argue about? then again.. this is online forum. ppl tend to flame. a lot. period. grow up.
TakeItEasy
Dec 16 2016, 03:32 PM
Any slots?
bryan_4230
Dec 16 2016, 05:19 PM
Any slot still?
bryan_4230
Dec 16 2016, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(RedGoblinz @ Dec 14 2016, 10:41 AM) praetorion and kelvin9316 full, I pmed them haha. Me..i need a slot
diagoro
Dec 17 2016, 06:07 PM
Hi pm me, i need a slot if got slot available. Tqvm
This post has been edited by diagoro: Dec 17 2016, 06:19 PM
diagoro
Dec 17 2016, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(What?UPro? @ Dec 16 2016, 02:38 AM) Need a slot whatsapp me 0124433262(Ivan) Pm pls
diagoro
Dec 18 2016, 08:25 PM
Nodody hosting? If i host who is keen?
TSfotosintesis
Dec 18 2016, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(diagoro @ Dec 18 2016, 08:25 PM) Nodody hosting? If i host who is keen? Pretty sure there'd be lots of keen respond.. If you want to, I'll name you front page.
diagoro
Dec 18 2016, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Dec 18 2016, 08:27 PM) Pretty sure there'd be lots of keen respond.. If you want to, I'll name you front page. Not familiar with the steps and procedures to sending/distributing out the account to interested family members... only know how to pay.... let me read the intsruction in 2 or 3 days... i will post again... sorry guys give me 2 or 3 days... unless someone is willing to help me set up and distribute to members...so that i can i pay 1st..
TSfotosintesis
Dec 18 2016, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(diagoro @ Dec 18 2016, 08:36 PM) Not familiar with the steps and procedures to sending/distributing out the account to interested family members... only know how to pay.... let me read the intsruction in 2 or 3 days... i will post again... sorry guys give me 2 or 3 days... unless someone is willing to help me set up and distribute to members...so that i can i pay 1st.. Chill..you may buy the family plan right away And give the share link (unique link per subs) to any willing buyer..thats it *theres 5table slot in family Acc page, each with subs share link. Only step further above is asking for their money 5 or 6 months after..since your Acc deduct automatically monthly.
KeithYen
Dec 19 2016, 01:20 PM
Sorry I've read the first page but still I don't really understand. How much do I have to pay?
jacky91
Dec 19 2016, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 19 2016, 01:20 PM) Sorry I've read the first page but still I don't really understand. How much do I have to pay? You want to host or join others' slot?
TSfotosintesis
Dec 19 2016, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 19 2016, 01:20 PM) Sorry I've read the first page but still I don't really understand. How much do I have to pay? Basically, its a plan worth rm22.40 of premium membership, with entitlement for up to 6 premium sub-holder membership (separate acc) Literally, it just a payment plan where 1 user pay for 6 other user Edit: typo and grammar This post has been edited by fotosintesis: Dec 19 2016, 03:31 PM
KeithYen
Dec 19 2016, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(jacky91 @ Dec 19 2016, 01:47 PM) You want to host or join others' slot? I already joined the free trial and expired.
jacky91
Dec 19 2016, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 19 2016, 02:55 PM) I already joined the free trial and expired. no no..wat i mean is do you wanna be a host or juz a normal joiner? if host, sign up the plan and then pay using ur credit card. You can then invite up to 5 people to your plan...before joining, ask them to pay up the price (recommended to collect money for 6 mths in 1 go, easier to manage). After receiving payment, send the invite link to them...and done. if normal joiner, find a host, pay him the money he asked u to pay, get the invite link, and sign up, done.
xortz
Dec 19 2016, 03:07 PM
diagoro, if you plan to host, I would love to join for one slot. Let me know pls 😆
KeithYen
Dec 19 2016, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(jacky91 @ Dec 19 2016, 03:04 PM) no no..wat i mean is do you wanna be a host or juz a normal joiner? if host, sign up the plan and then pay using ur credit card. You can then invite up to 5 people to your plan...before joining, ask them to pay up the price (recommended to collect money for 6 mths in 1 go, easier to manage). After receiving payment, send the invite link to them...and done. if normal joiner, find a host, pay him the money he asked u to pay, get the invite link, and sign up, done. I see. I'm planning to join, not host. Its RM20 for 6 months right? You have slots? I have a question, I'm planning to go study in UK next year, after i join and go over there, will it affect anything? Thanks
jacky91
Dec 19 2016, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(KeithYen @ Dec 19 2016, 05:17 PM) I see. I'm planning to join, not host. Its RM20 for 6 months right? You have slots? I have a question, I'm planning to go study in UK next year, after i join and go over there, will it affect anything? Thanks  My slots all full. And about the pricing, that depends on host. If your Spotify account created in Malaysia, should be no issue. However, should you encounter issue after u moved to UK, you can ask for refund (pro-rated)