editted

found my host already, thanks rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by JML: Nov 25 2016, 11:38 PM
myroy
post Nov 21 2016, 11:35 PM

BIG BOSS
1,202 posts

got new slot?
so my playlist will not mixed up with other member right?
mi amor
post Nov 22 2016, 05:18 PM

88 posts

i am planning to host a family plan. pm for slots..

Slot FULL. Thank You

This post has been edited by mi amor: Nov 23 2016, 07:04 PM
ImranMuhdNajib
post Nov 23 2016, 11:12 PM

Hey, ditched the Maxis subscription and looking for others interested.

RM30 - 6 MONTHS
RM60 - 12 MONTHS

First 5 to PM me is in.

PS: I use both Spotify and Google Play Music All Access smile.gif

EDITED: Typo, I had no intention of charging double of others. xD

This post has been edited by ImranMuhdNajib: Nov 24 2016, 11:53 AM
TSfotosintesis
post Nov 24 2016, 12:43 AM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

QUOTE(ImranMuhdNajib @ Nov 23 2016, 11:12 PM)
Hey, ditched the Maxis subscription and looking for others interested.

RM120 - 12 MONTHS, because I will be using this for at least a year if not forever.

First 5 to PM me is in.

PS: I use both Spotify and Google Play Music All Access smile.gif
Sorry, but I'm against such long payment plan. There's a chance of price changing in near future, in fact, it just happen 4months ago.

Else, as agreed by other..to curb down potential scam;
in nature.

No offense though. 😊

Anyway, care to share.. How did you have access too Google Play Music? I'd like to have one too, but it's not available in Malaysia yet

sigh..

Please note me, if you'd like to host another with slot with lesser period still.

jacky91
Add you up on host list

This post has been edited by fotosintesis: Nov 24 2016, 10:51 AM
jacky91
post Nov 24 2016, 10:19 AM

DJ
1,780 posts

Hosting a new house smile.gif

RM 30 - 6 mths

*EDIT: slot full*

This post has been edited by jacky91: Nov 24 2016, 05:37 PM
ImranMuhdNajib
post Nov 24 2016, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Nov 24 2016, 12:43 AM)
Sorry,  but I'm against such long payment plan. There's a chance of price changing in near future,  in fact,  it just happen 4months ago.

Else,  as agreed by other..to curb down potential scam;
in nature.

No offense though. 😊
Anyway,  care to share.. How did you have access too Google Play Music? I'd like to have one too,  but it's not available in Malaysia yet

sigh..
Please note me,  if you'd like to host another with slot with lesser period still.
jacky91
Add you up on host list
Hey, thanks for pointing that out. I will clarify that the 120 was a definite typo though. Haha.

Also, I've updated my post and included a half year option.

I agree that it may seem suspicious, but as a host already sharing an address, I don't want a situation where we must chase payments.

Regarding Google Play Music, it's not that hard, try an Google how to make your play store the US version. ( If you can see apps like Hulu, Google Opinion Rewards etc, then you have).

Failing to do that, feel free to PM me for help.
I singed up the day after they announced it so I even got it at $7.99 /mth instead of $9.99 /mth. Though I'm on their family plan now for $14.99 /mth

This post has been edited by ImranMuhdNajib: Nov 24 2016, 12:04 PM
dynames07
post Nov 24 2016, 01:55 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Nov 24 2016, 10:19 AM)

RM 30 - 6 mths

5 slots available. First come first serve.
hi. pm me details please. first time joining this kind of thing sweat.gif
quikstep
post Nov 24 2016, 02:02 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Nov 24 2016, 10:19 AM)

RM 30 - 6 mths

5 slots available. First come first serve.
Pm 1 slot pls
nickykee
post Nov 24 2016, 02:03 PM

50 posts

cum recommend some playlist
jacky91
post Nov 24 2016, 03:06 PM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:55 PM)
hi. pm me details please. first time joining this kind of thing  sweat.gif
QUOTE(quikstep @ Nov 24 2016, 02:02 PM)
Pm 1 slot pls
Check PM
praetorion
post Nov 24 2016, 03:39 PM

289 posts

I am planning to be a host. Been a premium sub for a year.

four slots available. First come first serve.

RM30 for 6 months. Start date is up to you or when payment received. Just a reminder on the final week if you wish to continue (either from me or you).

In the unfortunate event of host sub cancellation, I will refund the balance, pro-rated.

PM me if you are interested, just don't ask me to PM you as I wont be constantly checking LYN.

***all taken up*

This post has been edited by praetorion: Dec 13 2016, 04:36 PM
svchong77
post Nov 25 2016, 08:02 PM

34 posts

Pls pm details. I need 1 slot. Tqvm
SUSVelocity
post Nov 26 2016, 12:15 AM

3,188 posts

guys i just want clarify this

Website say RM22.40 for 6 members if you divide it its RM3.73 per month each x 6 months = RM22.38

So you take RM22.40 x 6months its RM134.40 = 6 members its RM22.40

So there is an extra 7.60 a month

So if collect RM30 from each person x 6 months = RM180 - RM134.40 = so the host earn RM46 within that 6 months. So we use each month RM3.73 x 6 months = its only RM22.40 = So indirectly the host have free spotify usage while the host request you to bank in first.

Is that suppose to be that way?

This post has been edited by Velocity: Nov 26 2016, 12:23 AM
dwin95
post Nov 26 2016, 01:39 AM

wow i finally get to type here since 2009
1,257 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 26 2016, 12:15 AM)

Website say RM22.40 for 6 members if you divide it its RM3.73 per month each x 6 months = RM22.38

So if collect RM30 from each person x 6 months  = RM180 - RM134.40 = so the host earn RM46 within that 6 months. So we use each month RM3.73 x 6 months = its only RM22.40 = So indirectly the host have free spotify usage while the host request you to bank in first.

Yes. Some hosts are genuine and legit about forming a family where all of us mutually benefit. While some just want a free ride out of it. smile.gif
SUSVelocity
post Nov 26 2016, 01:47 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Nov 26 2016, 01:39 AM)
Yes. Some hosts are genuine and legit about forming a family where all of us mutually benefit. While some just want a free ride out of it. smile.gif
Yeap i dont mind paying more but most of the host do not state it clear. If calculate the host keep quiet secretly earning money and getting free but not about mutual sharing.

I rather be the host too then collect all the money then only make the account.
TSfotosintesis
post Nov 26 2016, 08:50 AM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
1,002 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Nov 26 2016, 12:15 AM)

So if collect RM30 from each person x 6 months  = RM180 - RM134.40 = so the host earn RM46 within that 6 months. So we use each month RM3.73 x 6 months = its only RM22.40 = So indirectly the host have free spotify usage while the host request you to bank in first.

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Nov 26 2016, 01:39 AM)
[B]Yes. Some hosts are genuine and legit about forming a family where all of us mutually benefit. While some just want a free ride out of it. smile.gif
[/B]

Indeed.

I'll be honest.. It's saddening, and deviating "slightly" against my intention of initiating the tered.

Please, bought your plan right away and spread the💓

Page back, you'd see 15 ktards tagged with and NONE of them willing to host their house🙁
SUSVelocity
post Nov 26 2016, 09:35 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Nov 26 2016, 08:50 AM)

Indeed.

I'll be honest.. It's saddening, and deviating  "slightly"  against my intention of initiating the tered.

Please,  bought your plan right away and spread the💓

Page back,  you'd see 15 ktards tagged with and NONE of them willing to host their house🙁
no problem just want to make it clear. if buyer willing to pay its fine but some ppl think it already cheap but didnt know they been cheated as well. If they indicate as a host they want to use free is fine because i see everyone offering RM30 for 6months.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Nov 26 2016, 09:36 AM
AaronFPS
post Nov 27 2016, 04:13 AM

1,657 posts

Gonna try and host since no one is hosting

RM 30 - 6 mths

1. me

5 slots left
akulertu
post Nov 27 2016, 09:26 PM

Aiyo, wanna pay 1/3 of actual amount oso manyak bising meh. kasi buang itu freeloader attitude lar. RM5/month pun sengkek ka?

Btw, Deezer punya hosters tarak ka? I wanna join klu ada

269 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0484sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:27 PM