Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

198 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> 💚 /Kaki Spotify Family plan 💚, Lossless track soon (Group)

views
     
Johannlo
post Oct 8 2016, 04:55 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
325 posts

Joined: Mar 2011


this thread deserves to be pinned.
samjet
post Oct 8 2016, 05:03 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
107 posts

Joined: May 2012
From: Kuala Lumpur
That rm24.90 we have to pay every month or one time payment only? Ayam confused
jagadis
post Oct 8 2016, 05:12 PM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
*****
Senior Member
870 posts

Joined: Jul 2007
From: 192.0.0.1



I'm interested. How to join?
doinkz_gaara
post Oct 8 2016, 05:12 PM

Too fast to live, too young to die
*******
Senior Member
2,380 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: Narnia
Alaa. I paid for a year. 3 more months to go.
TSfotosintesis
post Oct 8 2016, 07:22 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
******
Senior Member
1,002 posts

Joined: Jul 2009
From: Cney ya..


QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Oct 8 2016, 10:34 AM)
1-Host fotosintesis
arza04
banggala
z800r
yattnana
valeron009


*
I've made my payment. Gonna charge rm26 each user, flat rate for the whole 6 months in risk of gst and further credit tax services yada2.

Kindly note either you are (i)New or (ii)Current Spotify user.. Since I'd like to try this plan out with current user too biggrin.gif

* my 1st time on this plan too
** do note, I'm doing my credit payment for 6 consecutive d months.
*** i've updated 1st post with my UI, so you'd fully aware of my procedure.

This post has been edited by fotosintesis: Oct 8 2016, 07:26 PM
TSfotosintesis
post Oct 8 2016, 07:25 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
******
Senior Member
1,002 posts

Joined: Jul 2009
From: Cney ya..


QUOTE(samjet @ Oct 8 2016, 05:03 PM)
That rm24.90 we have to pay every month or one time payment only? Ayam confused
*
24.90 for 6 user per month.
Hence, I'm opening this tered, so you'd benefited out of 24.90 each user FOR THE WHOLE 6 MONTHS.

Get it??
biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jagadis @ Oct 8 2016, 05:12 PM)
I'm interested. How to join?
*
Had to wait for other house host 1st.
Mine full d

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Oct 8 2016, 05:12 PM)
Alaa. I paid for a year. 3 more months to go.
*
Sokayy, your turn once finish 3months tongue.gif
ander7724
post Oct 8 2016, 07:27 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
239 posts

Joined: Oct 2006
From: Si Sa Ket


I want... I want...
z800r
post Oct 8 2016, 07:29 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
340 posts

Joined: May 2013


Nice. Pm me ur account no
quineMc
post Oct 8 2016, 07:37 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
275 posts

Joined: Mar 2010



anyone else host this thing?i wanna join pls
TSfotosintesis
post Oct 8 2016, 07:39 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
******
Senior Member
1,002 posts

Joined: Jul 2009
From: Cney ya..


QUOTE(TakeshirO @ Oct 8 2016, 04:49 PM)
Still I listen to Spotify coz of the music if use high quality. Hate the ads potong stem.

2 more slots available here. Pm me fast.
*
QUOTE(killerloop7 @ Oct 8 2016, 04:51 PM)
i want 2 slots
*
Nah..
graphidz
post Oct 8 2016, 07:43 PM

F.A.T.E
******
Senior Member
1,369 posts

Joined: Jun 2009
From: land of burung kenyalang

QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Oct 8 2016, 10:34 AM)

Sub-acc require to have same address as Prime user.
Long as you have not make an account yet, or tie your current acc with address information, you'd be fine.
can explain how does this work?
does it mean everyone joining the family plan need to empty their address details and put in the same unified address when prompted?

This post has been edited by graphidz: Oct 8 2016, 07:44 PM
TSfotosintesis
post Oct 8 2016, 07:49 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
******
Senior Member
1,002 posts

Joined: Jul 2009
From: Cney ya..


QUOTE(Carlo J @ Oct 8 2016, 11:54 AM)
It's because of MY's server, certain albums aren't available here compared to other countries.
*
Indeed.
Have not fill in my address yet.
Would it benefited me by fill in overseas address? tongue.gif


QUOTE(graphidz @ Oct 8 2016, 07:43 PM)
can explain how does this work?
does it mean everyone joining the family plan need to empty their address details and put in the same unified address when prompted?
*
Still waiting for TakeshirO respond since he's on the plan already.
faizpsp89
post Oct 8 2016, 08:05 PM

///M
******
Senior Member
1,147 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: International Hill



I wanna join
mujinkun
post Oct 8 2016, 08:09 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
486 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: 3°05′N 101°39′E plus α
I got more slots...if interested please PM me...and same price for 6months
harriss
post Oct 8 2016, 08:13 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
277 posts

Joined: Jan 2009
From: OH YEAH



ayam used moded apk / xposed module only :/
faizpsp89
post Oct 8 2016, 08:15 PM

///M
******
Senior Member
1,147 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: International Hill



QUOTE(mujinkun @ Oct 8 2016, 08:09 PM)
I got  more slots...if interested please PM me...and same price for 6months
*
how many slots left bro?
TSfotosintesis
post Oct 8 2016, 08:24 PM

So which of the favors of your Lord would you deny?
******
Senior Member
1,002 posts

Joined: Jul 2009
From: Cney ya..


QUOTE(mujinkun @ Oct 8 2016, 08:09 PM)

I got  more slots...if interested please PM me...and same price for 6months
*
Named you on house host list
QUOTE(harriss @ Oct 8 2016, 08:13 PM)
ayam used moded apk / xposed module only :/
*
Been using same method for last 2 years.
No offline strea m and cap at 128kbps streaming quality.

Those extreme streaming quality unlocked didn't work once I've made calculation. It's server-locked/acc-tie feature
Exeunt
post Oct 8 2016, 08:29 PM

On my way
****
Senior Member
678 posts

Joined: Nov 2010


Next month ill joon u guys...
Please mod pin this..haha
SourPower
post Oct 8 2016, 08:36 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
49 posts

Joined: Nov 2012
QUOTE(mujinkun @ Oct 8 2016, 08:09 PM)
I got  more slots...if interested please PM me...and same price for 6months
*
Still got slot bro? I need only 1 slot for myself.
failed.hashcheck
post Oct 8 2016, 08:36 PM

I do agriculture
******
Senior Member
1,607 posts

Joined: Aug 2009
From: Johor Bahru - Shah Alam
QUOTE(fotosintesis @ Oct 8 2016, 07:49 PM)
Indeed.
Have not fill in my address yet.
Would it benefited me by fill in overseas address? tongue.gif
*
Not sure about benefit, but you must be logged in from IP of the country in your address.

I reg my acc using US IP. Didnt put any extra info.Serious fakap. Now my address fixed to postcode in Seattle where my VPN server reside.
Can only change billing address, but not the postcode.

Now I relocate my server to SG, they still demand me to log in from US.

This post has been edited by failed.hashcheck: Oct 8 2016, 08:38 PM

198 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0422sec    4.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd February 2020 - 04:47 AM