The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

Qaiezerdean
post Oct 7 2016, 03:09 PM

I went to blue cube paradigm just now to pre order..existing customer for celcom can only be in their waiting list and cannot pre order..unless open a new account..crazy..so langsi meh promo only for new customer..i guess i'll opt buying directly from apple..

owh and i was informed that no jet black iphone 7 plus until next year..a big turn off though
Qaiezerdean
post Oct 7 2016, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 7 2016, 03:16 PM)
huh really? then what is the point to ask those port in customer and existing customer to go to their blue cube store to pay the deposit for pre order?  doh.gif  from what it stated on their website, new account can purchase directly online no need walk in. by the way, do they allow to pay via installment plan?
I didnt pay any deposit just now..they just asked me to leave my number so that they can include me in their waiting list..haha double standard treatment..new customer vs existing customer
Qaiezerdean
post Oct 7 2016, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Kezman88 @ Oct 7 2016, 03:40 PM)
Went to Penang Elit Avenue Blue Cube, staff told me pay RM300.00 Deposit and cannot choose your preferred color and still have to Q during 14-Oct launch day. :/
hmm i didnt pay anything just now..but whats the point of paying a lot if we cant get to choose the model that we like? if money is not an issue i'd pay more for my own preference
Qaiezerdean
post Oct 14 2016, 11:30 AM

Too tired to wait for apple malaysia launch their sale and i end up buying from mac city..my first time dealing with them..how efficient their online order and delivery system?anyone has any experience with them?

This post has been edited by Qaiezerdean: Oct 14 2016, 11:32 AM

0.0730sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:12 AM