132 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

yvonnesoo
post Oct 8 2016, 04:28 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 8 2016, 04:08 PM)
meanwhile iPhone 7 Plus only left 32gb whistling.gif
I see thanks for it
so is roughly pay the price that I mention just now
too bad I need to wait digi open for MNP customer laugh.gif
Lol. So fast. Damn. But don't worry la. Sure they release little by little
nexona88
post Oct 8 2016, 04:29 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,438 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Oct 8 2016, 03:24 PM)
Too bad the black 128GB 7+ sold out or I would've bought one XD
Limited units available..
And everyone want black laugh.gif
XeactorZ
post Oct 8 2016, 04:29 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 8 2016, 04:28 PM)
Lol. So fast. Damn. But don't worry la. Sure they release little by little
haha no idea as I am getting iPhone 7
meanwhile waiting Digi open for MNP customer
just ask Digi in twitter, they said either I MNP 1st or wait for official launch for more plan option laugh.gif
MattJ
post Oct 8 2016, 04:33 PM

769 posts

Celcom Blue Cube just called me earlier to saythey do not have jetblack IP7+ 128 or 256gb coming. I told hem I am willing to wait it out. Another alternative will be Apple store.
jackiez
post Oct 8 2016, 04:36 PM

253 posts

some gem5 staff say it will be shipped on oct14 and get within 1-3 days if no issue but some say no, which is true sia confused.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 8 2016, 04:37 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 8 2016, 03:56 PM)
But the irritations with iOS for most Android users remain - limited ability to freely transfer files, lack of customization options, iTunes, etc. Sure you can survive a whole year on it? smile.gif
Oh, I am preparing my state of mind to all these changes. Luckily majority of my friends are iphone users and they surely are supportive as I crossover biggrin.gif
yvonnesoo
post Oct 8 2016, 04:44 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 8 2016, 04:37 PM)
Oh, I am preparing my state of mind to all these changes. Luckily majority of my friends are iphone users and they surely are supportive as I crossover  biggrin.gif
Please be prepared your mind kekeke
nexona88
post Oct 8 2016, 04:46 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,438 posts

QUOTE(MattJ @ Oct 8 2016, 04:33 PM)
Celcom Blue Cube just called me earlier to saythey do not have jetblack IP7+ 128 or 256gb coming. I told hem I am willing to wait it out. Another alternative will be Apple store.
Others still available??
benny888
post Oct 8 2016, 04:53 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(jackiez @ Oct 8 2016, 04:36 PM)
some gem5 staff say it will be shipped on oct14 and get within 1-3 days if no issue but some say no, which is true sia  :confused:
Those early buyers I believe will get their units faster ? I bought mine on day 2 it was available
MattJ
post Oct 8 2016, 05:43 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 8 2016, 04:46 PM)
Others still available??
Other colors are available, except the jet black
TSwinkiedilwy
post Oct 8 2016, 06:03 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

First page updated. Those interested to get a phone through a telco plan, everything is on page 1.

And pls, stop abusing the report button.
terdit
post Oct 8 2016, 06:39 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Oct 8 2016, 12:04 PM)
Damn no more socks for iphone 7 plus128gb. Just thought to just go with it with rm48 plan since worried it takes months to restock. Now left32gb.

Btw i still domt understand eg:

Digi plan 48
Device price 3685
Upfront payment 0
Total 3685
Digi plan 98
Device price 3013
Upfront payment 672
Total 3685

So whats the difference getting the more expensive plan when it adds up tothe same?
QUOTE(loon1983 @ Oct 8 2016, 02:07 PM)
What different between this actually?
If I'm not mistaken, upfront payment will be deducted in your monthly bill.
RM672 for 24 months means RM28 per month
so you will only pay RM70 instead of RM98 for the 24 months

My previous experience when signup phone contract with Digi smile.gif
attw
post Oct 8 2016, 07:58 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(winkiedilwy @ Oct 8 2016, 06:03 PM)
First page updated. Those interested to get a phone through a telco plan, everything is on page 1.

And pls, stop abusing the report button.
Hahaha... I wonder what is getting reported daily smile.gif

Anyways, good job TS!

PS - link to u Mobile plan needs fixing.

This post has been edited by attw: Oct 8 2016, 08:00 PM
attw
post Oct 8 2016, 08:09 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Oct 8 2016, 04:07 PM)
Bought this iphone as a sign of protest to samsung for botching up note 7 release. I can withstand the scratch prone screen of gorilla 5 glass. But my limit has reached when certain airlines have barred the use of Note 7 on their planes. Not to include all the jokes they have made regarding the note 7.

And you're right as well. I do miss the freedom of attaching files straight from my email. And before you asked, my phone of choice is always between this two. Either the note series or iphones.
True, very sad to see what is happening to the Note 7, was planning to get one when the Coral Blue one gets released here. Oh well...
cappuccino vs latte
post Oct 8 2016, 08:30 PM

743 posts

Any visible performance difference between 2G ram of 7 & 3G ram of 7+?

This post has been edited by cappuccino vs latte: Oct 8 2016, 09:21 PM
zubayr
post Oct 8 2016, 09:03 PM

?
741 posts

Yeah I was contemplating to buy coral blue note 7.. But I guess gonna skip this version now
jackiez
post Oct 8 2016, 09:13 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 8 2016, 04:53 PM)
Those early buyers I believe will get their units faster ? I bought mine on day 2 it was available
dont think so, one of the staff claims that will ship to all on oct 14. but if they do not hold enough stock, that could possibly happen rclxub.gif

4 infos shared by member here so far:

'just verified with gemfive support staffs, they mentioned they will be shipping out the phones to all customers by 14th Oct'

'yes we start ship out the order from 14 october onwards, 1-3 days if no issue'

'Apple launch is 14 of October. They are trying to get stocks in to ship to pre-orders'

'the eta by gemfive is end of October so all pre order are still expected to receive by end of October unless point 1) above materializes.'

Human Nature
post Oct 8 2016, 09:17 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(jackiez @ Oct 8 2016, 09:13 PM)
dont think so, one of the staff claims that will ship to all on oct 14. but if they do not hold enough stock, that could possibly happen rclxub.gif

4 infos shared by member here so far:

'just verified with gemfive support staffs, they mentioned they will be shipping out the phones to all customers by 14th Oct'

'yes we start ship out the order from 14 october onwards, 1-3 days if no issue'

'Apple launch is 14 of October. They are trying to get stocks in to ship to pre-orders'

'the eta by gemfive is end of October so all pre order are still expected to receive by end of October unless point 1) above materializes.'
Quite consistent reply actually.
The Iphone7 is releasing in Malaysia on the 14th October. You should receive it a week latest after that

kevink82
post Oct 8 2016, 09:51 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino vs latte @ Oct 8 2016, 08:30 PM)
No iPhone 7 is 750p so it take less ram, not sure if the plus still lags a lot like the 6s plus.
XeactorZ
post Oct 8 2016, 09:54 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino vs latte @ Oct 8 2016, 08:30 PM)
nope unless you play a lot games at the same time
do check 7 and 7 Plus speed test in youtube for comparison smile.gif

132 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:51 AM