The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.
mADmAN
Nov 26 2007, 03:49 PM
huargh....this is sexy shit man...wonder how much the thing costs... and do they sell the 3.5" slot seperately??? wonder if theres a PATA version lol
if they do then i would love to have this in my wishlist...
mADmAN
Dec 4 2007, 03:40 AM
@seanl very nice man... really really nice...
can show a pic of the back of the mobo tray as well???
mADmAN
Dec 4 2007, 04:31 PM
wow....thats honestly a HUGE difference man... looks sooooooooooooo much cleaner after the spray job....
only thing is....looking at the pix u posted... the removable mobo tray kinda becomes useless....coz have to remove the mobo in order to be able to take out the cables
mADmAN
Dec 18 2007, 08:30 PM
RM700 for a silversont casing?? and similar to TJ07? aint gonna find one man...even the TJ09 is around 900 now with the promotion i think...
closest to TJ07 u can find under 700 would be the Lian Li PC-A10. similar design concept. a lil smaller and has a door
mADmAN
Dec 20 2007, 03:58 PM
/on PMS QUOTE(ling13140 @ Dec 20 2007, 02:52 PM) wah..so nice..stainless steel. can stop spamming all over the place with ur nonsense and totally irrelevant one liners? its farking annoying reading retarted posts from u. and what fark u tokking? stainless steel?? ALUMINIUM LA!!  /off PMS
mADmAN
Dec 21 2007, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(ianho @ Dec 20 2007, 05:21 PM)  Dont PMS. Just sell ur LL A10 n get a TJ07. That will make u all happy again. Now just imagine a black TJ07, cut out of a Devil avatar for the window, red internal lighting................... Project Red Devil TJ07 for the devilish madman. Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........ now that's a thought that will haunt u in ur dreams tonite.  isk.....u know me too well liao  been thinking about it all day already....kakakakkaka but then ah...my A10 is unique ler...sayang wanna sell
mADmAN
Dec 21 2007, 12:26 PM
mad ah???? i aint THAT rich man..... or mebbe i should just do the devil thingy on my A10
mADmAN
Dec 27 2007, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Dec 27 2007, 06:18 AM) thermalright XP-120 and Siverstone NT-06 will be just nice ... preferable would be XP-120 coz can still fit a fan ... XP-120 cant get anymore ler dude... so rare nowadays..... anyway guys...let mfcm finish off his projectt first and we'll wait for the final result. it may or maynot work with what he has in mind....at least if it doesnt work can easily replace with acrylic window mah. lets just wait and see.... so mfcm.....quick quick finish up!!
mADmAN
Dec 27 2007, 04:57 PM
yeah...those zalman flower coolers should fit well...
or one of the thermaltake orb coolers...
mADmAN
Dec 27 2007, 08:44 PM
 can email silverstone and request casing designs meh?? like that i wanna ask for a TJ07 with 120mm rear fan and also alu cdrom bezels
mADmAN
Jan 10 2008, 09:11 PM
w00t! theres a silverstone EB-02!! coolness....this would match very well with the EB-01.  but would be better if it had a headphone out too though and not just for speakers...
mADmAN
Jan 12 2008, 04:32 AM
QUOTE(Zangetsu @ Jan 12 2008, 04:13 AM) wahhhh when i can show my new TJ06 still in progress hehehe si foo ianho lai lai lai  )...ermm btw where can i get silverstone stuff such as the dvd-rom alu bezel,fan and so on? eh??? since when silverstone got rom alu bezel??
mADmAN
Jan 16 2008, 12:03 PM
spaeking of uglyvamp...where the feller ah??? me sent him a PM few days ago never reply
mADmAN
Feb 14 2008, 10:59 AM
dont paint la.....change the mesh to a black on straight.... mebbe find the black diamond mesh nets for better airflow.... and more visibility... put some nice bling bling fans there and itll come out nice
mADmAN
Feb 14 2008, 11:39 AM
doesnt necessarily have to be a mesh-mesh man... buy something that has a mesh and cut it up. over here theres the ikea dustbin that uses a mesh and can be used to cut it up... carrefour oso got sell a mesh dustbin. so try and look for something in ur area along those lines.. This post has been edited by mADmAN: Feb 14 2008, 11:40 AM
mADmAN
Feb 20 2008, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 20 2008, 03:29 PM) Check this out mod version TJ07 TJ07QUOTE The cost, based on the configuration outlined on the details page, is $6,200 CAD. holy mother of yer mama's uncle!!! thats almost 20k!!!  but i have to say i think it much more worth it than Alienware of the same price
mADmAN
Mar 6 2008, 01:58 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 6 2008, 01:49 AM) @rsangel WHy not getting TJ-09 the one that is shown on ur avatar  eh??? isnt his avatar the TJ07BW?? This post has been edited by mADmAN: Mar 6 2008, 01:58 AM
mADmAN
Mar 16 2008, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(rsangel @ Mar 16 2008, 03:19 AM) A Question for TJ07 user, can Thermalright 120 Ultra Extreme or IFX-14 fit in this case?? click HEREThis post has been edited by mADmAN: Mar 16 2008, 06:20 PM
mADmAN
Mar 24 2008, 12:41 PM
i like what uve done with the cables itself....very neat.... but the tubes...  just makes the whole rig messy again. common issue with wc setups i guess...
mADmAN
Mar 24 2008, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(LExus65 @ Mar 24 2008, 12:51 PM) time for madman to invent wireless or tubeless water cooling.......... my office colleague always joke about this when we are planning how to route piping work..... QUOTE(Ryoga @ Mar 24 2008, 03:38 PM) anyone noe how to get sound dampening pad? my tj07 quite bising with fans lah  i think the bulk order section got sell those spire sound dampening pads....but theyre just like the akasa paxmate.. aka not much difference in terms of noise.... better u go to car accesory shops and get the thick black sound dampening pads from them....or if u have more money... get branded ones like dynamat.