The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

DaRkSyThE
post Apr 6 2008, 05:17 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(m2n-e @ Apr 6 2008, 12:58 PM)
what raven thing?  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
go to the website and check it out tongue.gif
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 6 2008, 11:54 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Apr 6 2008, 07:24 PM)
Can we buy TJ-10 without the ESA edition in Malaysia? How much would it cost?
haha but the ESA ed. is a nice touch
im enjoying mine here
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 12 2008, 11:46 PM

4,809 posts

here's mine biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by DaRkSyThE: Apr 12 2008, 11:47 PM
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 13 2008, 12:26 AM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 13 2008, 12:15 AM)
wow .. .really so dark ..

everything are black if possible ......

got a whole view of the case ....
haha i was trying the milliondollar pc trick. seems like it doesnt work that well sad.gif
what do you think of the last 3?

QUOTE(Digital_Life @ Apr 13 2008, 12:24 AM)
Wow nice. DaRkSyThE How did you manage to turn your HDD the other way round. I tried on mine but the screw hole to screw the HDD not ngam lah. any secret here  biggrin.gif
haha well, i only screwed the middle hole. thats all.
didnt screw the rest tongue.gif

this is what i did with my Maximus's Northbridge (the picture i mean, no physical mods tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by DaRkSyThE: Apr 13 2008, 12:27 AM
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 13 2008, 09:49 AM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 13 2008, 12:53 AM)
ohh ... the third one has the best effect ... brows.gif

I think the main issue is lighting and background as well as the quality of the camera ..

ask Ianho to do the photo session for you loh .. since he got nice Sony and Canon DSLR ...

hahha he got one more source for money .. brows.gif
haha yeah lor
im using a poor man's camera only ><
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 13 2008, 05:50 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(clawhammer @ Apr 13 2008, 11:41 AM)
That's a very nice setup there by DaRkSyThE. Btw, if you decide to change over to TJ-07 or something else, please sell to me your casing, lol *kidding*
haha well, this is a secret but Silverstone hastasty new cases coming up soon smile.gif
hell yeah, im changing to those biggrin.gif
DaRkSyThE
post Apr 13 2008, 07:49 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Apr 13 2008, 06:41 PM)
Then it's definitely time to update your signature lah bro ... .

What's the next SS releases ... hmm.gif
yeah you're right.
just havent found the time too..

actually honestly speaking i dont know whats in for this year, but i know its to do with Raven.
i dont even know the expected release date
DaRkSyThE
post Aug 29 2008, 04:32 PM

4,809 posts

woot TJ07's younger bro
DaRkSyThE
post Sep 6 2008, 03:30 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(rsangel @ Sep 3 2008, 03:41 PM)
3200dpi laser .... wow...
anybody know the price for this mouse?
probably high 200s biggrin.gif
the review is already up xD
DaRkSyThE
post Sep 13 2008, 02:29 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Sep 11 2008, 11:48 PM)
Not sure I'm a fan of the 'eye' on the side, but adjustable X and Y axis?  Now that is bad ass!

Carbon fiber palm rest is just as cool too...definitely has my attention.
the eye is more like a slider wheel.
well, its kinda nice for vista when you use it but then again, i didnt find much use for it in gaming like CS
DaRkSyThE
post Sep 30 2008, 06:35 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Sep 30 2008, 01:04 AM)
My project for the raya holiday  brows.gif

looks like i did manage to poison some people with my case tongue.gif
DaRkSyThE
post Oct 11 2008, 08:00 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Oct 8 2008, 10:09 PM)
huhu dont think wont exceed 500 sweat.gif
Confirm RM600 and above smile.gif
FT01 reaching end of next week biggrin.gif (i think la )

This post has been edited by DaRkSyThE: Oct 11 2008, 08:00 PM
DaRkSyThE
post Oct 12 2008, 10:43 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Oct 11 2008, 11:24 PM)
then i hope is RM601 tongue.gif  laugh.gif  well,really hope wont exceed 700,if not i have to switch to CM690 liao cry.gif
sorry bro,
i heard its the high 600
SRP i think la is RM699.
its not cheap at all
DaRkSyThE
post Oct 12 2008, 11:08 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Oct 12 2008, 11:05 PM)
hmm,699..... brows.gif
i was like WTF when i heard the price.
besides, im only looking forward to my SG04.
though, nobody likes that case at all
DaRkSyThE
post Oct 15 2008, 07:13 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Oct 13 2008, 11:32 PM)
Welcome  rclxms.gif
where u work now?
haha and we were just talkinga bout him the other day ^^
yes, we have another TJ09 owner!

edit : it is a TJ09 right?

Added on October 15, 2008, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Oct 13 2008, 11:36 PM)
Really big thanks to Inter Asia Technology Sdn Bhd  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

jobless now  cry.gif

sorry for my noob,
you are ... ?  hmm.gif
paul already forgotten me ah?
remember to write a good review ah

This post has been edited by DaRkSyThE: Oct 15 2008, 07:14 PM
DaRkSyThE
post Mar 14 2009, 12:56 PM

4,809 posts

i've been meaning to write up the review but college has been eating a lot of my time
DaRkSyThE
post Mar 14 2009, 01:35 PM

4,809 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Mar 14 2009, 01:07 PM)
whoa!
sg04 right?
already in malaysia?
where got sell those?
if not for the hole-ly handle, it would look nicer.
i prefer handle that look like cm scout, look sturdier.
i think the holes are nice
yeah SG04 should be on sale in malaysia. smile.gif
DaRkSyThE
post Jul 16 2009, 07:14 PM

4,809 posts

i cant wait for the upcoming.
hopefully we'll get to see some new ravens there biggrin.gif
or maybe a new fortress too? biggrin.gif