The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

mfcm
post Sep 25 2009, 11:13 PM

2,765 posts

dem make me drool of this case but no more moneyflies.gif to spent cry.gif
btw volt..erm the bottom part near to front panel,are there still have space between front panel and 18cm fan?the bottom part secc within that area?

This post has been edited by mfcm: Sep 25 2009, 11:16 PM
mfcm
post Sep 28 2009, 02:08 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(budakhops @ Sep 27 2009, 11:46 PM)
correction, i bought the Raven 02 at C-Zone, n not from Cycom for onli rm595..
waa not bad..its more cheaper than forumer here drool.gif
mfcm
post Sep 29 2009, 10:55 AM

2,765 posts

cant it use expanded 5.25" to 3.5" hdd holder?if can then nonid to find hdd cage more..save buget summo tongue.gif
mfcm
post Dec 3 2009, 09:17 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Dec 3 2009, 05:58 PM)
I think shud be no problem cause even the Ft02 can fix the Radeon 5970
when the ft02 out for our market?SRP?
mfcm
post Mar 14 2010, 01:18 AM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(Alexes @ Mar 13 2010, 11:09 PM)
Need opinion for u all:

can a Rav02 or FT02 fit a 120 x 4 radiator?
iinm the max for both case to handle the rad onli the triple one..if using quad one will crash with the ODD cage
mfcm
post Mar 14 2010, 07:34 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(CHiNO730 @ Mar 14 2010, 07:48 AM)
Alexes,

I don't think you can even fit 120 x 3 in the FT02/RV02.  I've been studying the case for my build and the problem is, it's not ideal for WC setup.  There's really only two locations to mount a radiator, one at the bottom on top of the 180mm x 3 fans blowing up - they have an adapter where you can mount a 120mm x 2 rad on top of the 180mm fans.  Then there's the 120mm exhaust fan at the top where you can ideally mount a 120mm x 1 rad.  The problem is that the HDD cage completely blocks off the space for the last 180mm fan at the bottom.  If they have a 180mm x 2, that might work, but if you have a long GC, clearance will be tight.
ft02/rv02 can fit with 360 rad bro nod.gif

@alexes..
i think if u remove the triple 18cm fan and put the 480 rad horizontally can fit in those case..but there myb 3x12cm fan can be mount on the rad..the other 1 fan under the ODD cage mite be cant mount fan on the rad
mfcm
post Mar 19 2010, 04:30 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(Alexes @ Mar 15 2010, 07:51 PM)
to all rav02 user...

can know after removing the 180mm fan and fan bracket... the clearance between hdd and bottom of the case will equal or more or less than 520mm...
i dont think if u remove the fan and bracket it will gv u such 520mm space bro laugh.gif 520mm equal to 0.52m

mfcm
post Apr 7 2010, 06:54 PM

2,765 posts

hmm lastime saw u post the thread for LL PC60plus II even there oredi LL thread to discuss due to no respon for ur question hv not been answered..so this thread oso same ah bro?new thread jus for SS case?theres oredi the Silverstone League int this section bro doh.gif
jus discuss there la nonid to open new thread blush.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0305sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:45 PM