stormaker
post Oct 5 2016, 02:12 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(sony88 @ Oct 5 2016, 02:06 PM)
YOU SHOULD WAIT and wait and wait again until the tracking number ,

you call when the parcel not arrive .

not call when the seller not yet update the tracking number LOL
In my case, I wait and wait and wait for the tracking number from Lazada, on the last day of eta before i call them, the system updated with new eta. The product page still show in stock. When i called them, they just asked me to wait till the new eta as if nothing happen.

This post has been edited by stormaker: Oct 5 2016, 02:14 PM
stormaker
post Oct 5 2016, 02:21 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(sony88 @ Oct 5 2016, 02:18 PM)
for your case , if you buy from lazada , no worry la bro =p ..

you will get refund if you return product

you can return within 7 days .

you can cancel order too LOL .
I'm not worrying, I just want my product and know when it suppose to arrived.

I mean, u can't just simply push back the eta right ?
stormaker
post Nov 8 2016, 07:15 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 8 2016, 06:55 PM)
Account u mean genfive account?
I couldn't believe what i read. Means those accepted his service actually accepted his tnc by giving him the username and password ?
stormaker
post Nov 8 2016, 07:34 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(bluray movies @ Nov 8 2016, 07:22 PM)
Yes, in order for him/her to use the card he needs to log in to your account first. This is understandable.

But what i dun understand is, he wants to log in into my account first in order for him to quote his charges.

I was thinking isnt it good enuf if i just tell him the total amount of my purchase? Why does he need to log in into my account to see for himself? What is his motive?
If that's the case, it does sound suspicious. IMO, for the amount saved from using his service, it's doesn't worth the risk.

0.0886sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:02 PM