PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

pisces13
post Apr 9 2017, 02:16 PM

Hi. I saw a phone in 11street under Shocking Deals and with condition "This product is not applicable with bonus coupon". But when I tried check-out and applied coupon Tech 11, the Payment Amount has been deducted RM100 (the item price > RM 2000). Is this possible? Thanks.
pisces13
post Apr 9 2017, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 9 2017, 03:07 PM)
afaik the tech 11 coupon is not for all items, only specific items in the list.
however if u able to select the coupon and amount deducted then it means can use
I see. Thanks!
pisces13
post Nov 18 2017, 10:49 PM

In Shopee, how to track for "Standard Express" ? Can't track from any tracking website....
pisces13
post Nov 20 2017, 09:00 AM

QUOTE(noien @ Nov 19 2017, 08:25 AM)
It will update at shopee tracking.
Just check it order n it will show where it is
What are the ways apart from Shopee? Sometimes it is not updated and it always shows inadequate details....
pisces13
post Nov 20 2017, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(noien @ Nov 20 2017, 01:44 PM)
ask the seller?
Ya I have tried and seller refers me to the Shopee tracking as well. Well, I guess Standard Express is same with ABX Express which cannot be tracked via global tracking website (though ABX Express has its own website for tracking, that's why I want to know any website for SE).
Thanks!
pisces13
post Nov 20 2017, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(Alfred0612 @ Nov 20 2017, 02:04 PM)
Standard Delivery = Parcel from CN
U will not able to track it until the parcel arrived here in bolehland...
After arrived in bolehland you should able to trace it by using the tracking number given and shown in Shopee app
I see, ya all my SE parcels are from CN. Thanks! thumbsup.gif

0.2673sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:22 AM