PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

SingTime
post Dec 12 2016, 12:53 AM

110 posts

Any voucher for purchase above RM60? want to buy vitamins...
SingTime
post Dec 12 2016, 03:29 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 12 2016, 03:26 PM)
Pressed download at 15.00, wait until 15.25 still spinning. Damm system
same here laugh.gif
SingTime
post Dec 12 2016, 04:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ Dec 12 2016, 03:40 PM)
Still waiting, any solution? Lol
no. i refresh few times also like that... give up trying liao tongue.gif
SingTime
post Jan 22 2017, 03:07 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(bbhing98 @ Jan 22 2017, 09:46 AM)
How do you people get those rm60-rm30dics vouchers? I dont seem to get a single one on my account. Do i need to click on something to get it or its randomly added into my account?
My account also NIL. I think no need to click anything. I might be wrong but I'm guessing they are handling it according to date of account registration and i'm hoping will be my turn soon.. tongue.gif
SingTime
post Jan 22 2017, 07:49 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 22 2017, 04:23 PM)
I got bonus coupons of rm10 to rm50, almost every month for all 3 of my accounts opened in early2016. Since Nov2016, I got them almost every week.
QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 22 2017, 04:23 PM)
I got bonus coupons of rm10 to rm50, almost every month for all 3 of my accounts opened in early2016. Since Nov2016, I got them almost every week.
Walao eh like that me no luck lo. got two account. The NEW one zero bupkis. cry.gif The one i bought a lot of things also no incentive.
SingTime
post Jan 23 2017, 02:40 AM

110 posts

I just purchase this flash drive but how come the product price is different from the front page? i am using 18% ONG voucher to deduct RM20.

It's "RM159 + RM7" instead of "RM136.62 + RM7" rclxub.gif I just pay because i assumed the amount correct. By right the price should be RM117.77 right? Am i missing something here? hmm.gif

http://www.11street.my/product/ProductDeta...?prdNo=14973379

This post has been edited by SingTime: Jan 23 2017, 02:42 AM
SingTime
post Jan 23 2017, 11:43 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Jan 23 2017, 08:13 AM)
Look at the Total Payment Amount RM123.62 (RM136.62-20+7). That's the amount you've paid. The 18% coupon (max RM20) is only applicable on product price, not on shipping. So it cant be RM117.77 [(RM136.62+7)*82%].
QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jan 23 2017, 08:22 AM)
correct lor...

136.62 - (18%@20)

116.62 + 7 shipping

123.62  biggrin.gif
OIC, didn't know the discount is excluding the shipping. So it's me who's blur2 sweat.gif . Thanks for the confirmation guys icon_rolleyes.gif
SingTime
post Feb 5 2017, 01:11 PM

110 posts

LOL downloaded 15% remax voucher in 11Street to buy something but turns out it only applies to certain product. Wasted my monthly voucher download
SingTime
post Feb 12 2017, 10:31 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 11 2017, 11:55 PM)
I ordered tv form lazada using debit card. All 3 order not complete since i must put mos (something like that)code through sms before the order complete. No email whatsoever lazada sent it to me. Afaik if order complete lazada will sent an email right?

But then when i check at my order. I already order 3 times. Wtf. The order already process and canot cancel.

I check my bank acc and no money have been deduct

So my question. Will lazada process all the order?

Haihh if yes total all of it rm6k liao.

Help me sad.gif
Like gastacopz said, you will wake up to see all your orders gone

SingTime
post Mar 18 2017, 03:20 PM

110 posts

Jocom Laundry detergent set gives 3 options A, B, C but i see all the same confused.gif
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/laund...l-only-31626326
Am i missing something?

This post has been edited by SingTime: Mar 18 2017, 03:21 PM
SingTime
post Mar 18 2017, 03:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 18 2017, 03:25 PM)

QUOTE(silai @ Mar 18 2017, 03:26 PM)
Different smell - Relax, Passion and Indulge.
OIC, i choose the option but did not see any difference. Now i see 12804 to 12806... icon_rolleyes.gif
SingTime
post Apr 2 2017, 04:03 PM

110 posts

I find that the Gemfive App notification damn annoying. Most app would have an option to turn off notification but this one doesn't seem to have it.. or it does? hmm.gif

btw anyone bought one of this "shocking deal" RM11 "little mystery pack" or not? Wonder what it is?? Got a feeling risk-taker will be dissapointed... haha

http://www.11street.my/benefit/promotionDe...ryPack-20170319

This post has been edited by SingTime: Apr 2 2017, 04:14 PM
SingTime
post Jun 11 2017, 04:32 PM

110 posts

100 Plus good deal at 11 Street. 72 cans at RM42.70
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/f-n-1...2-free-34644434
use Nestle voucher to deduct RM18.30
Voucher here - http://www.11street.my/benefit/promotionDe...rocery-20170517
SingTime
post Jun 12 2017, 12:32 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 11 2017, 09:00 PM)
u bot? thk wrongly priced, now 80+
Sorry Bro, i bought it but it's not the amount i stated earlier. It was confusing because after i choose option to purchase 2 carton, the word "buy 2 free 1, 325ml x 72" it's still in my order, so i thought the "hari raya pack" is that free carton doh.gif . Anyway i pay RM42.70 for 48 can making it RM0.88 cent per can. But if you purchase the 3 carton option, you get RM81.99 - voucher RM24.59 = RM57.40 ie 79 cent per can. The voucher and offer is still available.

This post has been edited by SingTime: Jun 12 2017, 12:33 PM
SingTime
post Jun 12 2017, 05:32 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Jun 12 2017, 04:20 PM)
got stated xpiry date?...last time i bought drink almost expired one
It's stated there March 2018
SingTime
post Jul 3 2017, 02:25 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(blahbleh @ Jul 1 2017, 10:37 PM)
I've been a loyal buyer in Gemfive last year, bought most of my electronics/electrical appliances from there especially household appliances and PC parts. Now no more and can't remember my last purchase this year.

11street, well just stingy and I don't like their "time based" voucher download...well who's gonna wait at 11pm/1pm/12am/whatever time to download man...we got work to do...

Lazada is ramping up. Shopee, never bought anything from there.

I think only Lazada is my first choice now, good customer support though, if merchant screws up they are willing to compensate (sorry voucher, fast refund, etc).

The worst customer service is from 11street, took ages to reach them, slow response, slow refund, everything also slow.
Yeah, agree on 11Street bad customer support. I had to sent like two email to get them moving on the refund and received like more than a month later than i was suppose to. Never have to bother with this shit in Lazada.

Anybody ever bought fake casio watches before, No warranty. There's some nice watches here
http://www.11street.my/store/discountedstore
Good things no cheap, cheap things no good?

0.0961sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:55 PM