PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 11 2016, 01:19 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 11 2016, 01:00 PM)
hesitate a bit gone already
Me too mellow.gif mellow.gif
QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 13 2016, 03:16 PM

570 posts

Hi, want to ask if the promotion is up or just a glitch while browsing through Gemfive electronic section ? Does anyone here see the banner too ? I tried the voucher code (PHONE120) but no avail . But I cannot see it when go to Gemdeals page though...

QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 24 2016, 11:55 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(owj @ Nov 24 2016, 10:16 AM)
Any codes for Gemfive for black friday?

QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 24 2016, 12:09 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Nov 24 2016, 11:59 AM)
lol they give wrong code should be bfcm
Yeah, I just notice it . Black Friday Cyber Monday 😉 . If cannot use BCFM, change to BFCM

This post has been edited by QWERTYUIOP12: Nov 24 2016, 12:14 PM
QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 25 2016, 10:34 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Nov 25 2016, 09:13 AM)
those Gemfive for black Friday code work for graphic card or not?

I wanna register new acc to buy one.
Why not try ?
QWERTYUIOP12
post Nov 25 2016, 09:08 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(boombastick @ Nov 25 2016, 08:45 PM)
anyone have any experience claiming warranty from mobilesolution in gemfive (aka flexx mobile)? how is the experience?
Some info about them was scattered in lowyat forums. You may google about it. Use 'mobile solution','gemfive', 'lowyat' as the keywords.

Sorry, that's all I can help 😅
QWERTYUIOP12
post Dec 1 2016, 07:34 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Devil7801 @ Dec 1 2016, 12:06 PM)
I bought same unit as well.. Did your unit came with 3 pin charger or 2 pin charger?Mine came with 2 pin charger, which makes me doubt its "Original Xiaomi Malaysia Set" status..
I read in Xiaomi Malaysia FB page in comment section, someone ask about that too. The admin reply it is possible to obtain 2 pin charger for Malaysia Set.

This post has been edited by QWERTYUIOP12: Dec 1 2016, 07:46 PM

QWERTYUIOP12
post Jan 17 2018, 10:04 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 16 2018, 04:42 PM)
Shopee Aims To Garner Over US$5 Billion In GMV In 2018
Last update: 16/01/2018

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v8/bu/newsb....php?id=1427903

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 15 (Bernama) -- Shopee, a leading e-commerce platform in Southeast Asia and Taiwan, aims to achieve more than US$5 billion (US$1=RM3.96) in gross merchandise value (GMV) this year.

Regional Managing Director lan Ho said the online marketplace bagged a total of US$5 billion in GMV in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Indonesia, Vietnam, and the Philippines in 2017.

"In annualised GMV, we have crossed the US$5 billion mark for Shopee and aim to grow as fast possible in 2018," he told reporters at its early Chinese New Year luncheon, here today.

Ho also said Shopee plans to capitalise on Malaysia's Digital Free Trade Zone (DFTZ) as the company has been on talks with post-aviation sectors and customs authorities.

"Shopee has a big seller base in Malaysia and aims to disseminate its merchandise to other countries in the region.

"We have cultivated a lot of good sellers and they can use DFTZ to import their merchandise into other markets, as there is a warehouse element and tax savings," he said.

On today's luncheon, Shopee announced its 'Wang with Shopee' Campaign this Chinese New Year with more than RM1 million worth of prizes up for grabs.

The six-week shopping bonanza from Jan 15 until Feb 25 and as part of the campaign, Shopee will be introducing the 'Fortune Ang Pao Game' to participating users.

Ho said users could play the game to win Shopee coins, vouchers and over 20,000 Golden Tickets daily.

"Each Golden Ticket entitles users to enter a sure-win lucky draw with prizes, including gold bars worth more than RM500 each, weekly cash prizes of RM1,500 and a grand prize of RM8,888 in cash," he said.

Currently Shopee has 200,000 sellers and achieved five million application downloads, making it the number one downloaded online shopping app on Android and iOS.

-- BERNAMA
Sho-pee mobile page sucks and most goodings were focus towards their app. No wonder lah .

0.4107sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:27 AM