PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

SUSEdBaaBaa
post Oct 5 2016, 01:45 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Oct 5 2016, 11:32 AM)
not mine, my friend kena.. i only help her and they unblock it and still, i will proceed with legal proceeding.. i screenshot the email and the answer is in it.. please read the email i attached with
QUOTE(aromachong @ Oct 5 2016, 11:39 AM)
she use twice... but for  same address.. 1 for her bro , 1 for herself

2% is against merchant and t&C ... its lengthy to explain law process in here... basically its just against BNM and bank merchant rules&regulations

i demand the investigation officer police to further probe this case

their customer manager called me to settle and i refuse as this affect many forumers here

2% is a lot for some of member here especially item worth more than 2k .. imagine they took and hold our money

damn it !
I only bought 2 items from Gem5 and both give me headache.

I am considering cancellation and will fight the 2% charge too if imposed on me. vmad.gif

Sorry Aroma - where is the screenshot of the email + reply please.

So far, whatever i bought from lazada has not given me problems, even returning 1 defective item was no hassle.
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Oct 5 2016, 01:51 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Oct 5 2016, 12:35 PM)
Eh anyone here bought item shipped with Nationwide Express for G5? How long does it take for their system to update the progress?

I received email yesterday evening saying shipped until now their website no update anything on tracking number.
I have experienced this - look up in V4 thread - G5 too but skynet courier.

It's just that merchant and/or G5 jumps the gun and sends email etc that item shipped when merchant has merely packed and filled in a courier AWB but courier company has not even picked up yet - hence the AWB number will not be in courier's system yet.

Someone tried to explain this away as some sort of good service in V4 but really, it's just to make the shipping stats look good in a highly misleading way.

Although i would not go so far as calling it a scam, it's frustrating and infuriating.

This post has been edited by EdBaaBaa: Oct 5 2016, 04:23 PM

0.0256sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:10 PM