225 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

SUSAmeiN
post Feb 12 2017, 12:00 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 11 2017, 11:55 PM)
I ordered tv form lazada using debit card. All 3 order not complete since i must put mos (something like that)code through sms before the order complete. No email whatsoever lazada sent it to me. Afaik if order complete lazada will sent an email right?

But then when i check at my order. I already order 3 times. Wtf. The order already process and canot cancel.

I check my bank acc and no money have been deduct

So my question. Will lazada process all the order?

Haihh if yes total all of it rm6k liao.

Help me sad.gif
Should receive email asking for payment.
breekachu
post Feb 12 2017, 02:34 PM

1,053 posts

Thank you guys. The order gone already. Fuuhh

After i bought the tv. Lazada ask my bcard. The problen is i forgot ny bcard number. So i close the windows

Now i found my bcard no. So where can i claim the point? I cant found it. Even in my order. No option to put bcard number
mamamia
post Feb 12 2017, 03:13 PM

6,424 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 12 2017, 02:34 PM)

After i bought the tv. Lazada ask my bcard. The problen is i forgot ny bcard number. So i close the windows

Now i found my bcard no. So where can i claim the point? I cant found it. Even in my order. No option to put bcard number
After u close the window, there is no way to reenter
kzflame
post Feb 12 2017, 04:02 PM

191 posts

Guys.. wanted to buy 2 phones, 1 is RM800 and RM2000 is it actually safe to purchase through lazada with the delivery and all?
breekachu
post Feb 12 2017, 04:18 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Feb 12 2017, 03:13 PM)
After u close the window, there is no way to reenter
Wuuutt sad.gif. I thought i still can claim it like 11street.
lukeroku
post Feb 12 2017, 05:00 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 12 2017, 04:18 PM)
Wuuutt sad.gif. I thought i still can claim it like 11street.
U use voucher code or not?
If yes then no ragret coz point won't be awarded for purchase with voucher.
mamamia
post Feb 12 2017, 08:24 PM

6,424 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Feb 12 2017, 05:00 PM)
U use voucher code or not?
If yes then no ragret coz point won't be awarded for purchase with voucher.
Really? Mean once u use voucher code, they won't give u bpoint? I really dunno about this.. thanks for enlighten me today.
SmartMaster
post Feb 13 2017, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(breekachu @ Feb 12 2017, 02:34 PM)

you can call to 03-86011888 and provide them your binfinite card number to collect point
mitodna
post Feb 13 2017, 09:37 AM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(kzflame @ Feb 12 2017, 04:02 PM)
Guys.. wanted to buy 2 phones, 1 is RM800 and RM2000 is it actually safe to purchase through lazada with the delivery and all?
depends on seller, research seller
kzflame
post Feb 13 2017, 10:02 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Feb 13 2017, 09:37 AM)
depends on seller, research seller
Are the sellers listed on page 1 legit sellers then? biggrin.gif
mitodna
post Feb 13 2017, 10:23 AM

14,039 posts

QUOTE(kzflame @ Feb 13 2017, 10:02 AM)
Are the sellers listed on page 1 legit sellers then?  biggrin.gif
legit, but some are not good at all, may you list the potential seller here?
kenny79
post Feb 13 2017, 08:06 PM

3,200 posts

Anyone have experience with the name of starshop at the gemfive plan to buy an Asus zenpad 3s LTE from them

This post has been edited by kenny79: Feb 13 2017, 08:07 PM
DEz012
post Feb 13 2017, 09:06 PM

574 posts

Anyone her got con by this seller WatchMonster from 11 street ?

Just bought a Seiko watch from the below link.

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/clear...ograph-25294337

First seller said no stock then later said will send out on last Monday. Till today post some fake tracking number with no record.
soyusa
post Feb 13 2017, 09:15 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(DEz012 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:06 PM)

First seller said no stock then later said will send out on last Monday. Till today post some fake tracking number with no record.

Apparently the page already become "This item has been suspended for sale."
It is better to contact 11street and raise your problem that the tracking number cannot be found, then demand for refund.
DEz012
post Feb 13 2017, 09:25 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(soyusa @ Feb 13 2017, 09:15 PM)

Apparently the page already become "This item has been suspended for sale."
It is better to contact 11street and raise your problem that the tracking number cannot be found, then demand for refund.
Already contact 11 street just to let everyone know do not buy from the seller. It seems a few case if read the customer review. The Power Seller tag is kinda overrated bull.
Mr.7
post Feb 13 2017, 09:31 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(DEz012 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:06 PM)

i've faced similar situation as you. placed order before cny, after cny asked seller when will shipped out but get no reply. Few days later asked again , he said will ship out the next day. The next day item suddenly stated sold out and apply for refund. Got my full refund around 4 days.

The seller is lorong10 .

Request for refund ASAP if you sense something wrong with your order.
Mr.7
post Feb 13 2017, 09:33 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(DEz012 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:25 PM)
Already contact 11 street just to let everyone know do not buy from the seller. It seems a few case if read the customer review. The Power Seller tag is kinda overrated bull.
if you noticed, some of the customer ratings was posted by dupes with comments like: Thanks. Hope you sell plenty.
annoymous1234
post Feb 13 2017, 09:38 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:33 PM)
Thanks. Hope you sell plenty.
this is a template comment iinm. everyone can pick a pre-set comment if they are lazy to enter own comment
lukeroku
post Feb 13 2017, 10:16 PM

739 posts

Any valid code for rm700 item? GEMFIVE
DEz012
post Feb 13 2017, 10:16 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Feb 13 2017, 09:31 PM)
i've faced similar situation as you. placed order before cny, after cny asked seller when will shipped out but get no reply. Few days later asked again , he said will ship out the next day. The next day item suddenly stated sold out and apply for refund. Got my full refund around 4 days.

The seller is lorong10 .

Request for refund ASAP if you sense something wrong with your order.
Seems like same tactic, but mine didn't show sold out but suspended.

225 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:14 AM