225 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

ivandj
post Nov 9 2016, 06:49 PM

578 posts

I kena quote rm 50 for aroma service to buy rm9xx item . But used noien service n all went well .
!@#$%^
post Nov 9 2016, 07:29 PM

Safe Trader
17,494 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Nov 9 2016, 06:49 PM)
I kena quote rm 50 for aroma service to buy rm9xx item . But used noien service n all went well .
no offence, but what happened with aroma can happen to noien as well. just see your luck.
fulltimekiller86
post Nov 9 2016, 08:10 PM

42 posts

New Shopee Code added: http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx

ONFLEEK - RM6 RM50 11/09 Min Spend $50 / Extra $6 Off Beauty Addicts All
REALBEAUTY - RM7 RM45 11/07 Min Spend $45 First 300 Buyers / Health & Beauty Official Shops Extra $7 Off All
fulltimekiller86
post Nov 9 2016, 08:12 PM

42 posts

New Hermo Code added: http://www.lalalaxx.com/HCode.aspx

HMSHINE15 15% RM0 (?) RM0 11/07 Enjoy An Extra 15% Off Selected Skin Products With This Hermo Promo Code
Leon be here now
post Nov 9 2016, 09:15 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(Xcal @ Nov 9 2016, 06:03 AM)

Not showing IC is a smart thing cuz IC can be misused. From the other thread maybe Aroma is really cheated by supplier, who knows as cases like those already happen before.

Whats wrong with providing IC with watermark LYN services or 25SCB or something.
Thats what everyone should be doing anyway, even when giving ic to banks etc...
Leon be here now
post Nov 9 2016, 09:16 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Nov 9 2016, 09:48 AM)
Clickasia sellin really cheap ssd... Dunno if pendrive goof brand or not, but less than 200 can balun
clickasia is actually very reputable,
just out of curiosity, can you provide link, coz ssd and pendrive are different things

annoymous1234
post Nov 9 2016, 09:25 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 9 2016, 09:15 PM)
Whats wrong with providing IC with watermark LYN services or 25SCB or something.
Thats what everyone should be doing anyway, even when giving ic to banks etc...
Bank is different bro. Providing ic to a complete stranger can result in the person impersonating u. There are buyers out there who are not interested in buying, they want ur product images or ic in this case to cheat other people. Imagine someone open a sales thread to scam and he show the ic that the seller gave him. When people go report they will use the ic that was shown.
Jack234
post Nov 9 2016, 09:33 PM

135 posts

How do I verify or register for alipay? Since I don't have China address and bank account
samsungXP
post Nov 9 2016, 09:36 PM

5,284 posts

juz wan to ask how long it will expired ? can use together with discount code ?

This post has been edited by samsungXP: Nov 9 2016, 09:36 PM

Leon be here now
post Nov 9 2016, 10:10 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 9 2016, 09:25 PM)
Bank is different bro. Providing ic to a complete stranger can result in the person impersonating u. There are buyers out there who are not interested in buying, they want ur product images or ic in this case to cheat other people. Imagine someone open a sales thread to scam and he show the ic that the seller gave him. When people go report they will use the ic that was shown.
Not sure if you understood my previous thread,
the take away point was to put WATERMARK on ic

I agree Bank is safe, but not all people working there is trustworthy.
Any staff can just take a copy of my blank ic (no watermark) for unscrupulous things.

its safer to write a water mark on the photocopy of the ic, eg ppb loan etc....
the more specific the better.

ok if aromachong can give me her ic and write on it,
for "LYN 25csb services" or put in more detail like date etc..

how can you scam using that?
its like she already singed the ic for a specific task

eg
last years ago i apply for umobile prepay, the staff took ic photocopy and write umobile my ic.

wts6819
post Nov 9 2016, 10:15 PM

875 posts

I've to say this. 11street is not honest giving the discount voucher. Kedekut nak mampus.

I press the 11.11 bonus coupon since 11am, 1pm & 5pm. Sharp at each time given. Not even one kena. Seriously???
dagnarus
post Nov 9 2016, 10:16 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 9 2016, 09:16 PM)
clickasia is actually very reputable,
just out of curiosity, can you provide link, coz ssd and pendrive are different things
I was looking for m.2 ssd. Pendrive is the brand.

Pendrive 256GB 2280 M.2 SSD (PDSSD-M.2-2280-256GB)
http://www.gemfive.com/my/pendrive-256gb-2...-m-2-2280-256gb

Selling at rm258 at its website. Normally at that pricepoint 128gb is the best you can get
jmas
post Nov 9 2016, 10:16 PM

I can edit title???
828 posts

[Deleted]

This post has been edited by jmas: Nov 10 2016, 01:14 PM
Leon be here now
post Nov 9 2016, 10:17 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(Jack234 @ Nov 9 2016, 09:33 PM)
How do I verify or register for alipay? Since I don't have China address and bank account
not sure if this helps but...
last year i bought from aliexpress put in cc, had the option to save cc to alipay, the system probably done it automatically with my billing details ie my malaysian details.
buying form aliexpress was soo easy, just click purchace all done, no tac codes to mobile etc...

recently had to change cc, and the only way to edit the cc was via alipay, halfway through i got pissed off coz soo troublesome,
need to setup new alipay acc, all personal details etc...

just decided to put cc details from aliexpress every time i need to buy something form now on as i dotn purchace from aliexpress that often anyway.
Leon be here now
post Nov 9 2016, 10:27 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Nov 9 2016, 10:16 PM)
I was looking for m.2 ssd. Pendrive is the brand.

Pendrive 256GB 2280 M.2 SSD (PDSSD-M.2-2280-256GB)
http://www.gemfive.com/my/pendrive-256gb-2...-m-2-2280-256gb

Selling at rm258 at its website. Normally at that pricepoint 128gb is the best you can get
oh lol the brand is pendrive, never hear of it, you should search in google for product review.

your link
1 item left and price is RM 308.00 now.

viewnet has a Sandisk m.2 Z400s 250gb for RM329, if you shop around can probably find cheaper.

for hdd or ssd, i tend to stick with branded stuff, data integrity is important for me.
kamikraze
post Nov 9 2016, 11:18 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

25scb still available?
zubayr
post Nov 9 2016, 11:27 PM

?
741 posts

can ask aromachong bro..
matt_rix
post Nov 10 2016, 12:14 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(zubayr @ Nov 9 2016, 11:27 PM)
can ask aromachong bro..
jangan2
adamw
post Nov 10 2016, 12:33 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(Jack234 @ Nov 9 2016, 09:33 PM)
Even if you have a China address and china bank account, you still cannot get Alipay account. You need to travel to China have a valid china mobile no that tie in to your China bank account, preferably you maintain that china mobile no permanently(My China Unicom roams on digi and can recieved SMS & make call) Also, is best to get your passport verified by Alipay. Off & on I still receive "nagging message" saying my passport not verified but luckily it still works. If you don't intend to go China, I heard that there is people selling a ready made account. How safe it is, I do not know. But if you keep a lot of RMB in there, I think it is not recommended because that person can always freeze the account. By the way even in China, one ID can only have 1 Alipay account.
Jack234
post Nov 10 2016, 01:35 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Nov 9 2016, 10:17 PM)
not sure if this helps but...
last year i bought from aliexpress put in cc, had the option to save cc to alipay, the system probably done it automatically with my billing details ie my malaysian details.
buying form aliexpress was soo easy, just click purchace all done, no tac codes to mobile etc...

recently had to change cc, and the only way to edit the cc was via alipay, halfway through i got pissed off coz soo troublesome,
need to setup new alipay acc, all personal details etc...

just decided to put cc details from aliexpress every time i need to buy something form now on as i dotn purchace from aliexpress that often anyway.
Yeah it was easy last time. Now not anymore

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 10 2016, 12:33 AM)
Even if you have a China address and china bank account, you still cannot get Alipay account. You need to travel to China have a valid china mobile no that tie in to your China bank account, preferably you maintain that  china mobile no permanently(My China Unicom roams on digi and can recieved SMS & make call) Also, is best to get your passport verified by Alipay. Off & on I still receive "nagging message" saying my passport not verified but luckily it still works. If you don't intend to go China, I heard that there is people selling a ready made account. How safe it is, I do not know. But if you keep a lot of RMB in there, I think it is not recommended because that person can always freeze the account. By the way even in China, one ID can only have 1 Alipay account.
I regret I didn't register alipay earlier... Now I have to look for agent for my things-to-buy in double eleven... Thanks for your time

225 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:00 AM