i remember in ZTH someone was selling a computer that can fit into 2-din slot
PC in Car, do any of you have it?
Apr 24 2007, 01:48 AM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
i remember in ZTH someone was selling a computer that can fit into 2-din slot
Apr 24 2007, 05:24 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(hattasan @ Apr 24 2007, 10:39 AM) no need la huge battery sampai 3 biji....go to kedai abang....(brothers) then u ask for dc converter...i dunno the brand name...but i saw last saturday they had that thing in kedai abang bt caves, You mean something like this?how to use??from api cigaratte kereta la...just plug and plug again to your laptop... huhuhhuu same la as PC...built a small cpu and use that converter.... bout highspeed internet..u can use Jaring SOMA or....ada ke high speed internet for malaysian user??TMnut?? harharharharhar Added on April 24, 2007, 10:46 am iPod???can...handphone with mp3 or mp3 player also can play in car today la...how?? harharhar just use FM modulator and plug ur iPod or ur mp3 phone there...then..dun need a expensive player.. harharhahr http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=242506 Power inverter But I don't know how a kancil/wira battery is going to tahan with a computer running, even with ps2 i don't think it will be good for long term usage |
| Change to: | 0.0121sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:16 AM |