QUOTE(ahhongzz @ Feb 3 2007, 11:40 PM)
The best way is, get his contact and call him if you really interested to work in Croatia woking in croatia, how to work there
woking in croatia, how to work there
Feb 3 2007, 11:42 PM
17,843 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Feb 3 2007, 11:55 PM
22 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Feb 4 2007, 12:08 AM
Feb 4 2007, 12:40 AM
20 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
I came here as an expat. All things are taken care by my company including accomodation, docs., everything and my company are giving me as a western european standard. I was given the chance to choose where I wanted to go, I choosed this place because it is safe and I know quite a lot of people in this Croatia office. A lot of them are my old and good friends and collegues. 1 more thing is it is much cheaper than other european countries.
But I would like to tell u that if u are trying to come here urself to work, it is very difficult because they don't even have enough jobs for their 4.5 m of population. This is practically a Tourism and Sevice industry country. If u want and u re lucky to enter these industries, then u have to know at least italian and croatian or even german if u are in Pula or Rijeka region (north east). U won't be paid high also unless u have some specific skill which they need. If u re planning to come here to open business, then it is better for u to think of Slovenia instead of croatia. Both are quite similiar and both are part of Yugoslavia previously. Slovenia has been doing very good recently. |
Feb 4 2007, 02:11 AM
QUOTE(kccf @ Feb 4 2007, 12:40 AM) I came here as an expat. All things are taken care by my company including accomodation, docs., everything and my company are giving me as a western european standard. I was given the chance to choose where I wanted to go, I choosed this place because it is safe and I know quite a lot of people in this Croatia office. A lot of them are my old and good friends and collegues. 1 more thing is it is much cheaper than other european countries. There is something i'm gonna ask you.what is the qualification of migration to croatia,if I want to migrate there???But I would like to tell u that if u are trying to come here urself to work, it is very difficult because they don't even have enough jobs for their 4.5 m of population. This is practically a Tourism and Sevice industry country. If u want and u re lucky to enter these industries, then u have to know at least italian and croatian or even german if u are in Pula or Rijeka region (north east). U won't be paid high also unless u have some specific skill which they need. If u re planning to come here to open business, then it is better for u to think of Slovenia instead of croatia. Both are quite similiar and both are part of Yugoslavia previously. Slovenia has been doing very good recently. can you guide me? beside that,can i know the rate of money there to malaysia ringgit? i know i've been asking so much and giving trouble to those of you who replied and guide me ,sorry for that. This post has been edited by ahhongzz: Feb 4 2007, 02:13 AM |
Feb 5 2007, 04:52 AM
The best way is to marry a croatian girl if u want to migrate to Croatia. The money here is Kuna. It is about 7.33 Kuna = 1 EURO=4.55RM.
Just for curiosity, may I know how old are u? are u working or studying? And also which part of Malaysia are u from? |
Feb 5 2007, 03:19 PM
482 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Go to Turkey instead. Istanbul looks like a very happening place.
Feb 5 2007, 08:33 PM
Feb 6 2007, 10:49 AM
3,314 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Taman Sri Melati, KL |
you're crazy or what???nowhere in this world is more peaceful than malaysia.
Feb 6 2007, 11:05 AM
482 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Feb 6 2007, 12:35 PM
2,919 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: tanah melayu |
Feb 6 2007, 12:41 PM
386 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Feb 6 2007, 12:57 PM
483 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Feb 6 2007, 06:31 PM
Feb 6 2007, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(quintessential @ Feb 6 2007, 12:35 PM) yaya,you're right.life in croatia is quite slow compare to malaysia.coz most people in malaysia is busy on his working,as you can see in the street QUOTE(unamed @ Feb 6 2007, 12:41 PM) yaya.for me,i think "kampung life" in malaysia isn't too good.coz most countryside of malaysia is quite dirty(grow of mosquitoes and others issues) compare to other country(especially europe country).because when you go to other country someday,you will know the different.QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Feb 6 2007, 12:57 PM) in croat dont have tmnut,u cannot log into lyn nymore hahaha...,i tot croat near to bosnia they had a big war before are you sure croatia dun have internet??actually i don't know. QUOTE(kccf @ Feb 6 2007, 06:31 PM) Do u really think so? I would like to suggest that if u have some time, it is very good to go out from Malaysia to have a look at the out side world. i whole-heartedly agree with your saying. This post has been edited by ahhongzz: Feb 6 2007, 11:34 PM |
Feb 6 2007, 11:34 PM
483 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(ahhongzz @ Feb 6 2007, 11:30 PM) yaya,you're right.life in croatia is quite slow compare to malaysia.coz most people in malaysia is busy on his working,as you can see in the street im just kidding dude............someday u'll miss ur home town dudeyaya.for me,i think "kampung life" in malaysia isn't too good.coz most countryside of malaysia is quite dirty(grow of mosquitoes and others issues) compare to other country(especially europe country).because when you go to other country someday,you will know the different. are you sure croatia dun have internet??actually i dunno. i whole-heartedly agree with your saying. |
Feb 6 2007, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(kunyit_kampung @ Feb 6 2007, 11:34 PM) it's hard to say that i'll ne missing my home town someday,because i haven't go there yet.may be i'll love there more than my home town(kuala lumpur).the only reason that make me want to go to croatia is that,the competitive of society in malaysia is very very strong. so,i would rather choose to go to other country.if i can.......... This post has been edited by ahhongzz: Feb 6 2007, 11:44 PM |
Feb 7 2007, 12:15 AM
Soon Croatia will be joining EU and I will guess later than 2010. Things will change very fast and the cost if living will soon become very high.
From my point of view, Malaysia is not so competative if u really want to compare. I will class it as lower medium. I even feel that even in KL, the pace is quite slow too. For the case of migrating to Croatia, I will say it is very difficult considering the current condition in this country. |
Feb 7 2007, 12:22 AM
822 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Feb 7 2007, 12:52 AM
on top of everything,someone can provide me some information about how to migrate there,at least some website??what to do to fulfil the requirement of government to migrate?can give me accuracy answer?
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
5 queries
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:30 PM |