Webe Thread V2, Webe Fans Club & Enquiry

Emimarson
post Oct 2 2016, 01:21 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Oct 1 2016, 11:03 PM)
Today I realize mnp is really troublesome.. If you want to sub a line with keeping their own phone number for your parent /family they need to change their number ownership into yours, only they able to port out
Next time if want to port out from Webe, the sup line is main account name?

Which means if all lines port out, all will be one person's name?
Emimarson
post Oct 4 2016, 11:41 PM

632 posts

Requested to port in to Webe from Celcom, waited for days and keep complaining but later find out my Celcom number has 30 days minimum tenure period to port out.

Do Tunetalk, One XOX, U Mobile have such policy?
Emimarson
post Oct 5 2016, 12:42 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(fanger @ Oct 4 2016, 11:45 PM)
wait what. last time i port in from celcom to redone, i think a few days, not more than a week
Your celcom number used more than 30 days?
Emimarson
post Oct 5 2016, 01:14 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(dinozosfed @ Oct 5 2016, 08:14 AM)
mine tooks a week port out frm C . due to my mistake.. i had to call C and ask them.. n found out my number is not under my name 😅😅😅😅😅 forgot bout it, lucklily the num is under my wife name.. so kena pow with C laa 60 hengget for change ownership... demm..
Change ownership need to charge RM60?

I just received my port out rejected by Celcom due to 30 days tenure period. Was worrying TAC code so didn't use my existing number, chose to port in with new Celcom number, should have choose U Mobile new number which can MNP immediately upon activation, damn it.

Now need to wait till 27th to request MNP again.
Emimarson
post Oct 11 2016, 12:06 AM

632 posts

Anyone want to join tether group,

1. PM me through Lowyat with random passcode.
2. Wechat me screenshot of Webe Network on your phone with the same random passcode that you PM me through Lowyat.

Once verified, I will let you in our tether group.

WechatID: emimarson
Emimarson
post Oct 11 2016, 12:28 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Oct 10 2016, 11:29 AM)
anybody plan to create a whatsapp group? need to be sure to exclude the officials so that we can chat more meaningful things  brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(r-care @ Oct 10 2016, 11:30 AM)
good idea
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Oct 10 2016, 01:34 PM)
Good idea
But then how to avoid inviting the wrong people  hmm.gif
QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 10 2016, 02:43 PM)
put me in please
QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 10 2016, 03:04 PM)
Put me in too. Thx
Anyone want to join tether group,

1. PM me through Lowyat with random passcode.
2. Wechat me screenshot of Webe Network on your phone with the same random passcode that you PM me through Lowyat.

Once verified, I will let you in our tether group.

WechatID: emimarson
Emimarson
post Oct 11 2016, 12:34 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Oct 10 2016, 06:35 PM)
u all better don't talk about tethering stuff if really wanna create a whatsapp group...
u never ever know that guy/gal is undercover anot...
QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Oct 10 2016, 06:36 PM)
ok, u create, i join. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(adamw @ Oct 10 2016, 07:17 PM)
Yes, many 25 chai!
Join my tether group brows.gif
Emimarson
post Oct 11 2016, 06:13 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(johnlth93 @ Oct 11 2016, 12:40 AM)
pm no reply blush.gif
Invited.

QUOTE(weiquata @ Oct 11 2016, 01:02 AM)
But, would the official purposely create a new lowyat account to join the wechat group?
The verification seems not strong enough to identify the true user..
New account registered after yesterday will not be allowed to join unless recommended by group member.

QUOTE(r-care @ Oct 11 2016, 01:20 AM)
i dont have wechat.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
How about telegram?

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Oct 11 2016, 01:36 AM)
Use telegram bro I don have wechat
My telegram username is Emimarson.
Btw I think there are much lesser members in Telegram, but will give it a try, add me.
Emimarson
post Oct 11 2016, 01:10 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(sardan91 @ Oct 11 2016, 10:26 AM)
why need join group when you can search online how to tether so hard ka haha.
Let's say currently we are searching for a better method, we can save our time by confirming with members if the method doesn't work. Moreover, we can gather information on several paid version instead of one person spend money on several apps just to try wether it works.

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Oct 11 2016, 11:43 AM)
u know why, some are very lazy n not dare to try, so they wanna confirm can work then only subscribe
for me, if you wanna get something at this price, just subscribe n try it out urself, later all get banned and no more free tethering if they found out the working one
No, only subscribers will be allowed to join.

QUOTE(manx @ Oct 11 2016, 12:09 PM)
not everybody is knowledgeable as you thought. If you dont want to join the group be it, dont condemn ppl who willing to share with others.
Agree

0.0651sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:13 PM