Webe Thread V2, Webe Fans Club & Enquiry
tan_aniki
Oct 8 2016, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(bingozero @ Oct 8 2016, 11:36 AM) Still wonder did our bill will charge if someone not pick up our call and diverted to voicemail? it still depends on what number you call, some number is not qualify, they don't care what telco voicemail, the call quota is unlimited as long as the number you dial fulfill the T&C
tan_aniki
Oct 8 2016, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(cheesey @ Oct 8 2016, 11:52 AM) Guys, Im porting out from celcom to webe. I just do the order, do i need to pay rm106 first? I dont know either my port out success or not. thanks webe: "no money no talk"
tan_aniki
Oct 8 2016, 06:34 PM
the celcom is really sucks... i have fixed to 3G and most of the time i can get steady 7-8Mbps, but now somewhere around lunch and dinner time, the network gone to zero... please fix something on the celcom side or improve ur LTE speed, both are unstable now!
tan_aniki
Oct 9 2016, 04:54 PM
it seems like the upgrade of celcom network at my place has been done, the 3G speed has been up from previous 7-8Mbps to now 9Mbps and upload speed 2.5Mbps to 5Mbps~ hopefully no more any interruption by now... anyway the webe 4G is still very unstable at 1-2Mbps DL 3-5Mbps UL
tan_aniki
Oct 10 2016, 06:35 PM
u all better don't talk about tethering stuff if really wanna create a whatsapp group... u never ever know that guy/gal is undercover anot...
tan_aniki
Oct 10 2016, 08:35 PM
i think slowly they will find out if you all insist to create the group and talk tethering there, just talk here enough la...
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(sardan91 @ Oct 11 2016, 10:26 AM) why need join group when you can search online how to tether so hard ka haha. u know why, some are very lazy n not dare to try, so they wanna confirm can work then only subscribe for me, if you wanna get something at this price, just subscribe n try it out urself, later all get banned and no more free tethering if they found out the working one
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(manx @ Oct 11 2016, 12:09 PM) not everybody is knowledgeable as you thought. If you dont want to join the group be it, dont condemn ppl who willing to share with others. i already told u all, don't ever share the workable method, else webe undercover will get the information and solve it =end=
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 11 2016, 12:28 PM) If u think Webe ppl are so smart, n like u said if they are not lazy they can find out all the loopholes by googling n mend/solve them. ya that's y they still unable to track the workable method and solve it their IT is sucks and even now the uncertified phone sms still coming even though u are using the certified phone so please don't share the workable method or else i will need to port back to u mobile if the method no longer works
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 05:33 PM
i know those who got the workable methods are very excited and willing to share it but think twice, you might end up porting out if no longer work... those who are lazy can continue to create the group and ask, but those who know it please don't join them, please... it's not worth it...
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(manx @ Oct 11 2016, 05:35 PM) ic.. good for you. seem you able to get it work then. congrats. keep it to yourself... but you have told the world there is a working method anyway.  yes, we already told webe official since one month ago, even in US, they have tried to figure out how to block the free tethering but still they can't eliminate all kinda methods so when you discovered the workable method, keep it to yourself till they block it
tan_aniki
Oct 11 2016, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Oct 11 2016, 07:43 PM) Can I use different address between billing and simcard courier address? can
tan_aniki
Oct 13 2016, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 13 2016, 10:39 AM) Walao so much u use  What u download / streams  i think is windows 10 update cos mine also used up the same quota around 2 days then at the end of the month almost 250GB
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 06:19 AM
QUOTE(johnlth93 @ Oct 14 2016, 04:42 AM) I believe I had posted in previous replied. Cheapest I found is Lenovo P1m no la, ZTE got the cheapest, try lelong, lazada etc
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:19 AM) Gonna try send an online form, don't see their email address listed. Lenovo zuk z2 is probably one of the cheapest snapdragon 820 out there no need buy so good for tethering la~
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(alucard89 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:46 AM) I know, already have redmi note 3. But it would be great If lenovo zuk z2 also certified when it's more than capable enough to support lte band. those who don't have certified phone can buy a cheap certified phone in the list for less than RM300 worth it if you pay the extra RM63.60 per month
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Oct 14 2016, 01:20 PM) Care to share which model is less than 300? http://www.lazada.com.my/zte-blade-q-lux-8...ck-9648590.html
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 14 2016, 02:49 PM) 8GB storage is too small nowadays  tethering no need so much space la~
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Oct 14 2016, 05:57 PM) My vote goes to LeMoto P1m becoz u can tether without to worry about battery drain... It has 4000mAh battery capacity which can sustain thru out the day with tethering (from my hypothesis...) P1m vs Blade Qwan so big battery for what? usb charger always there like how u supply power to ur router~
tan_aniki
Oct 14 2016, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(xtrabite @ Oct 14 2016, 09:26 PM) Guys, i have a question, if using non certified device, we can still use this service with unlimited data right? We just will not enjoy rm60 discount? go buy a cheap certified phone for less than RM300 for long run giving them extra RM63.60/month is not worth somemore u still own an extra phone as well rather than paying them blindly for 5 months