Webe Thread V2, Webe Fans Club & Enquiry

sardan91
post Nov 1 2016, 11:33 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 1 2016, 11:31 AM)
If RM79, can put inside Moden and share it?
brother read FAQ lor,lazy aa?when modem are included?
sardan91
post Nov 1 2016, 03:01 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(shinchan5347 @ Nov 1 2016, 03:00 PM)
If we subscribe to webenow promotion and after December this year the rate is still rm79?
forever until you wanna die dont want use it anymore!
sardan91
post Nov 1 2016, 04:35 PM

77 posts

before you pay acc summary its clarified (webe mobile with plus webe now)in pdf bill there no such thing webe mobile then,just webeTM.so assume you not using webe that is.
sardan91
post Nov 2 2016, 12:52 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Nov 2 2016, 12:33 PM)
Hi guys, what is the easy way to terminate webe?
[QUOTE]it can be done by cs

This post has been edited by sardan91: Nov 2 2016, 01:19 PM
sardan91
post Nov 2 2016, 01:02 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Nov 2 2016, 12:13 PM)
1. What is a #webenow discount? How can I enjoy it?
  We are forgoing both the previous criteria required for a discount because we want you to experience mobility like never before, if you subscribe to webe mobile plan during the #webenow promotion. Subscribers who purchased and / or still has webe mobile line(s) prior to the promotion period will automatically enjoy the #webenow promotion at RM79/month on 1 November.

2. Do I still enjoy the tiered discounts (certified phone and sub-line, and TM/webe member) for line(s) purchased during the promotion period?
  No. The discounts mentioned are not applicable for #webenow promotion. You only have to pay a monthly commitment of RM79 (excluding GST) for every line under your account.

3. Do I get multi-line discounts if I’ve purchased multiple lines in one single account?
  Yes. You are entitled up to RM30 (excluding GST) sub-line discount on your monthly bill. Sub-line discounts is given for your second to fifth lines within the same account.

Guys, i don't understand on number 2 terms, it says i have to pay 79 for all line, but no 3 say i will get discount.. which is which?

if you cant understand read malay lor,for now webenow promo will just pay rm79,not necessary either p1/tm or certificate phone and if you got multiple line will get rm10 discount each etc rm79 main line sec with 69 and so on,

sardan91
post Nov 2 2016, 08:56 PM

77 posts

Haha

This post has been edited by sardan91: Nov 2 2016, 09:01 PM
sardan91
post Nov 3 2016, 10:49 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Nov 3 2016, 10:46 AM)
hi sorry if my question is repeat one..but webe can use with mi max or not? read somewhere mi max are not compatible with webe
mi max not support band 5 lte,but can use h+ ride on celcom,tq
sardan91
post Nov 3 2016, 10:53 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(tengkurex @ Nov 3 2016, 10:51 AM)
Mi Max 4G bands LTE band 1(2100), 3(1800), 7(2600), 38(2600), 39(1900), 40(2300), 41(2500)
So the conclusion Mi Max LTE band will be not suitable for webe band5 850 but for 3G no problem.
Yes lte just be problem but 3g,h,h+ not be problem.
sardan91
post Nov 3 2016, 11:20 AM

77 posts

Some idiot questions,lte really works?,of course it works depending you location lor,it might be fast,slow or dont have lte signal at all.

But if you say mi max will work on 4G its definitely no already said its don't have band 5 for lte 850mhz

This post has been edited by sardan91: Nov 3 2016, 11:21 AM
sardan91
post Nov 3 2016, 11:58 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 3 2016, 11:43 AM)
What is d potential speed of  3g,h,h+? Or any Phablet(>6") that works with Webe?
Depends on you location.i cant say much,around 5-8mbps,
sardan91
post Nov 4 2016, 07:00 AM

77 posts

Ok

sardan91
post Nov 4 2016, 01:47 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Nov 4 2016, 01:38 PM)
Guys sorry for asking if these questions has been asked. I've do some research and read the 1st page but there are two things that I've doubt.

1) certified Band 5 device, Oneplus one considered as certified device? If not certified = can't use webe?

2) volte is not allowed? This means I can't make whatsapp/wechat call via webe?
You say you have doing some research,but from what i see your not!
sardan91
post Nov 5 2016, 01:51 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 5 2016, 11:11 AM)
That is not true, user's answer may sometimes be more accurate. Their CS online & in Sunway all sucks. I mnp my main line & sub, when I try do 2nd transaction for the 2nd line as advised by their online CS, it says number already in use. So I enquire again, and this time he says need only do once. They will migrate all my lines with this account but end up I only received 1 sim. Yesterday night went to sunway to settle this issue and they also cannot solved it. No report no whatsoever and only take down my phone no & name. Very unprofessional.
Then eat shit its may accurate too,
sardan91
post Nov 5 2016, 08:35 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Nov 5 2016, 08:07 PM)
Hi guys,

Any of you using 4g/3g booster to increase your signal?

If yes, could you recommend me which product is the best.

If you wanna buy for good one buy this weboost.com.my but only have 3G(ride on celcom)..but is ok lor go for us website buy from there have 4G bost.
sardan91
post Nov 5 2016, 10:54 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ Nov 5 2016, 09:53 PM)
Free for all existing users also.
Everyone already knows la or you just found out?.lol
sardan91
post Nov 6 2016, 01:49 PM

77 posts

Beat me with you vpn server

sardan91
post Nov 6 2016, 03:41 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(kroul2 @ Nov 6 2016, 02:41 PM)
It's the speed of fast.com server with your VPN server. the thing is, the VPN still has to transfer the data to you using your own speed. In this case, webe's speed
So you are kid lor..hahaha
sardan91
post Nov 7 2016, 06:57 AM

77 posts

7.7Mbps just fine.ill stick this vpn until i got 10,12Mbps

sardan91
post Nov 7 2016, 12:18 PM

77 posts