Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> TuX Not Serious as well., regarding jack_sparrow85 is a liar

jack_sparrow85
post Jan 31 2007, 01:41 PM, updated 19y ago

269 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry10240814

as to ask u TuX. if u a really seriuos n waiting for my reply. y dont u just gimmie a call and ask me about the deal. u smsed me once i guess. n u just keep waiting silently there. if u have called me i would explain to u as well.

This post has been edited by jack_sparrow85: Jan 31 2007, 01:41 PM
deric88
post Jan 31 2007, 02:20 PM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

QUOTE(jack_sparrow85 @ Jan 31 2007, 01:41 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry10240814

as to ask u TuX. if u a really seriuos n waiting for my reply. y dont u just gimmie a call and ask me about the deal. u smsed me once i guess. n u just keep waiting silently there. if u have called me i would explain to u as well.
agreed
purchasing 20 units is a big ammount, RM10k dude, dun play play.....
is it that expensive to call?
sHawTY
post Jan 31 2007, 02:25 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

What is this?
I thought the case closed already, why is there a need to open a new dispute topic? shakehead.gif

Case settled, close this topic liao, no need to complaint at all...
jack_sparrow85
post Jan 31 2007, 02:48 PM

269 posts

how to setle this.. he called me a liar.. he spoiled my reputation in the forum now.
TuX
post Jan 31 2007, 03:02 PM

593 posts

This is fun... it's like a war now. I've already forgive you. Case is closed.

Should I be explaining further? I don't think so.
Lionheart216
post Jan 31 2007, 03:55 PM

^.^Red Devil^.^
2,326 posts

QUOTE(TuX @ Jan 31 2007, 03:02 PM)
This is fun... it's like a war now. I've already forgive you. Case is closed.

Should I be explaining further? I don't think so.
PLz don't lightly call ppl liar,just apologize with TS!! smile.gif blush.gif
RBR
post Jan 31 2007, 04:15 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

No dispute here - thread closed.

0.0231sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled