20th Kepong
WP Kuala Lumpur
Pemimpin Kumpulan
xtracooljustin
post Jan 31 2007, 02:22 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

dun think got any other details to give hmm.gif

joined the school scouts in Form 1 and was a Divisional Secretary for my troop at year 2000. After my SPM, took the Manikkayu tests and have been established as the Pemimpin Kumpulan.

Distrcit Commisioner even wanted to ask me to join the administrative duties at district level however I was always outstation (studying in JB) so had to declined that offer and also surrendered my duties to a more active Pemimpin who is always around.

Frankly speaking, I have not checked up on my scout group for a long time.
xtracooljustin
post Jan 31 2007, 02:30 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 31 2007, 02:24 AM)
Manikayu, manage to pass all 5 bab and get your 2 beab?
Meaning you form your own rover?

Actually, can got how many pemimpin in a troop? Maximum 2?
Nah, just took 3 out of the 5 tests. Dun think I will or ever form my own Rovers. Ha ha.

During my tenure as Pemimpin, we had 3 Pemimpin (me included) and 2 Penolong Pemimpin. I think now there are 2 Pemimpin left. I dun think there's a maximum. However, some pemimpin that was from my troop are leading the scouts movement in other nearby schools cos those schools are still new.
xtracooljustin
post Jan 31 2009, 01:42 AM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(Skyblaze06 @ Oct 17 2007, 10:19 PM)
Name: Skyblaze06
State: KL
Area: Kepong
Troop:20th Kepong Scout
Position:Junior Trainer
Bro, im an ex-20th Kepong scout.

My last position was Penolong Pemimpin b4 i went outstations for studies. Do you know who is in Troop Leader for 2009? Do you have his/her contact?

0.0217sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:19 AM