Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4
young_soul
Jan 31 2007, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jan 31 2007, 06:33 PM) Everyone who owns the Gundam base thing by Bandai simply MUST try them on non-gundam crap, like so: edit: 'Haado gei red carrrrdo! hoo~!' wow, where you got that HG model? and who's that referee? Looks like a zonbie from Resident Evil
young_soul
Feb 5 2007, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(kct-86 @ Feb 5 2007, 08:38 PM) Bandai is officially scaring me. Bandai is putting a smile on my face but also burning a hole in my pocket I'm loving the new MG kits
young_soul
Feb 13 2007, 12:18 AM
that cockroach gundam model coming out?
young_soul
Feb 26 2007, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(jhcj @ Feb 26 2007, 10:38 PM) Today I was cleaning the head of my MG Freedom, when I accidentally snapped the V-fin in two. T___________________________T  I will avoid cleaning my MG Freedom in the future.................ever.
young_soul
Mar 26 2007, 02:23 AM
ah...akatsuki...wish I had the money to buy one for myself
young_soul
Apr 4 2007, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(heretic6 @ Apr 3 2007, 10:57 PM) coming out unicorn gundam whatt..btw the face of the kuda gundam reminds me of zeta =/ when is the unicorn gundam coming out? I really wanna take a look at it any reviews?
young_soul
Apr 24 2007, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Apr 23 2007, 07:51 PM) one of my questions is still unanswered, the method u guys build them.. a.whether u guys snap fit everything then only color it, b.color them like danny choo does then build them and touch up along the way, c.built and paint part by part, d.just panel lining them A, B, C, D....all also got
young_soul
Apr 25 2007, 12:27 AM
anybody knows if the Hi-Nu Gundam is coming out in HG? The MG is a piece of work, but too pricy for me to even consider
young_soul
Apr 25 2007, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Apr 25 2007, 09:08 AM) even the japs are selling it at high prices bro? of course. Its an expensive model. I think the most expensive of ALL MG kits I've seen. The box size is definitely the biggest. Almost the size of Strike PG
young_soul
Apr 25 2007, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(young_soul @ Apr 25 2007, 04:03 PM) of course. Its an expensive model. I think the most expensive of ALL MG kits I've seen. The box size is definitely the biggest. Almost the size of Strike PG  advise - is in the details dun even wanna say the good looking MG kits coz I know Stargazzer will be all over my ass saying how Freedom or watever is actually the bad design
young_soul
Apr 25 2007, 05:24 PM
oh ya...Sazabi. It was quite big too wasn't it? That model is also pretty nice. This post has been edited by young_soul: Apr 25 2007, 05:24 PM