Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4

infested_ysy
post Jan 31 2007, 06:33 PM

4,061 posts

Everyone who owns the Gundam base thing by Bandai simply MUST try them on non-gundam crap, like so:
edit: 'Haado gei red carrrrdo! hoo~!'

This post has been edited by infested_ysy: Jan 31 2007, 06:51 PM
infested_ysy
post Feb 1 2007, 06:32 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(jim18992 @ Feb 1 2007, 02:20 PM)
I finnish building my HGUC hazel 2, but how come there extra part?
Because Hazel-custom/Advanced Hazel/Hazel-2 are all copy pastas made using the same basic mould from the white Hazel-custom. The new parts are moulded in different trees. Thus you'll get extra crap like the movable armor thing on your non-white Hazel's tree.
infested_ysy
post Feb 4 2007, 12:42 AM

4,061 posts

^ Jesus Yamato freak, burn in hell you evil worshipper!
infested_ysy
post Mar 25 2007, 09:44 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Mar 25 2007, 02:35 AM)
progress : 1/100 Sword Impulse .... arm, head and torso....
pics or gtfo
infested_ysy
post Mar 25 2007, 06:40 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Fodder Soldier @ Mar 25 2007, 10:56 AM)
wall of loving texts
tl;dr. Oh poo poo, even if it's tl;dr, it's still made of infinite amounts of win for them photos. When did you bought the Mai Hime figyas, by the way? I've been wanting them since ages ago, but can't find them anywhere at where I live.

I don't like the kuda,out of gundam concept..Why they need horse when they have other vehicles??

Seems that you have yet to witness the greatness of Super Asia.

Who needs Super Asia, when you have loving TROMBE AND THE SWORD THAT CLEAVES EVIL!?

Oh ho, why not just hang our junk?

Potential fail'd. I was hoping for a Suigintou =(

Reporting in Fodder's PlaMo hobby - Febuary purchase:

Please die. I hate you forever.

To me, Savior is the best Gundam in GSD, because it is the most normal-looking and utilitarian Gundam in the entire series, IMHO

Strike isn't too terrible either. It does look like a fancier and updated version of RX78.

Also, long post is loooooooong. My head almost exploded for just attempting to read it.

So the 100th MG is the Turn A Gundam~!? argh.. we all guess wrongly

I thought it's Strike Noir?

This post has been edited by infested_ysy: Mar 25 2007, 06:41 PM
infested_ysy
post Mar 27 2007, 07:42 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 27 2007, 04:41 PM)
I want to have loving sex with it.
infested_ysy
post Apr 18 2007, 09:00 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Apr 18 2007, 08:37 PM)
who knows...the 100th MG might be RX-78-2 V2.0
the 100th MG is this:

It was announced in the Shizuoka hobby show.
infested_ysy
post Apr 19 2007, 07:45 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(mike_84 @ Apr 18 2007, 09:38 PM)
nice try...but 1 month to go before Shizuoka hobby show...hehe
http://www.hobby-shizuoka.com/
You ruined the fun... :(

0.0326sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled