Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4
hokuan
Feb 28 2007, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Feb 28 2007, 07:50 PM) P.S. I've a question though. Is the back supposed to be empty and brown? I'd thought for something so expensive the packaging would include nice things on the back.. Sorry this is my first time buying a model kit.. well,I'm not sure about this,but normally behind MG box will have pics and info..Try to find out from those who bought Fullburst..
hokuan
Feb 28 2007, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(asuk @ Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM) thats only for the most recent MG kits. older ones dont have pics at the bottom of the box, but they have extra cardboard with huge pic of the kit inside Hmm..Fullburst consider quite new ba..haha..Went to dalong to check,seems the box really dun have..
hokuan
Mar 1 2007, 07:05 PM
Buy the finest grade sand paper and slowly sand it,will work..Usually we'll sand it,putt it,then color..Usually la..haha..If will stack in ur room,ai,I borrow u my house la,free of charge..Haha..
hokuan
Mar 2 2007, 06:20 PM
those who don't have zeta ver 2 should get the green diver,no regret at all..haha.. Added on March 2, 2007, 6:32 pmIf anyone ever wonder how does malaysia gundam looks like,here is it..See the info at the web.. http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/g/gf13-047nma.htmThis post has been edited by hokuan: Mar 2 2007, 06:32 PM
hokuan
Mar 2 2007, 07:54 PM
yeah,it's really nice.but i'm still considering whether to get it anot.Have a zeta ver2@@..
hokuan
Mar 3 2007, 01:33 PM
3 more..Any prediction?..98 is zeta green diver.99 is...destiny?nightingle?..the 100th surely will be a rx-78-2.haha..
hokuan
Mar 3 2007, 01:49 PM
unofficial?..what that mean?
hokuan
Mar 4 2007, 01:09 AM
how much is it?
hokuan
Mar 4 2007, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Mar 4 2007, 04:08 PM) Buy Hi Nu. Personally i dont like the proportion of MG nu gundam. a bit plain and weird. Of course is always better to buy d latest MG...since they are designed with better skeletons(more flexible pose) and require less (puttying + sanding ). thats what i think. Well,MG rx-93 is a good mg,large size and cool,a legend too(piloted by amuro-ray  )..Hi-nu,as a mg,not bad,but dont compare it to the real hi-nu,its design is far off standard..
hokuan
Mar 6 2007, 09:40 PM
Maybe they'll make adv hazel mg..haha..
hokuan
Mar 10 2007, 10:24 PM
I got one question..Buying those mg decal,is to add more decal to the model,or to totaly replace it?
hokuan
Mar 11 2007, 02:32 AM
I keep them,but not as collection,just dont feel wanna throw it away.
hokuan
Mar 18 2007, 01:06 AM
Good luck in NS!
hokuan
Mar 18 2007, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(WaytoDawn @ Mar 18 2007, 03:55 PM) Hi, not sure if anyone noticed, but XL Toys in Mid Valley is selling the MG Strike Noir for RM198 and some water slide decals that are hard to come by for RM15. It is the Gundam Seed type decals. Haha..U from xl shop?
hokuan
Mar 19 2007, 03:47 PM
Full cloth weapons is too heavy for the hands rite?
hokuan
Mar 20 2007, 02:53 PM
 check this out!
hokuan
Mar 20 2007, 05:38 PM
the big zeta has gear box!
hokuan
Mar 22 2007, 07:51 PM
Wah,you want to make diaroma with 3 zakus izzit?
hokuan
Mar 22 2007, 11:20 PM
Wah..U really have water..I buy one gundam need to think so long..
hokuan
Mar 22 2007, 11:42 PM
Zaku red is number 99?