Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4

jim18992
post Mar 4 2007, 04:47 PM

727 posts

o, thx for everbody reply of my question, but the MG Nu Gundam can hold all it weapon properly?

Or any known problem about the Nu gundam MG?

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 4 2007, 04:54 PM
jim18992
post Mar 4 2007, 05:30 PM

727 posts

too bad I in Sarawak, if not i be going to GACC. Just to see. but wont enter the competition, not pro enough, hehehe.

jim18992
post Mar 5 2007, 09:34 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Mar 5 2007, 09:26 PM)
wait, wat if hi-nu gunpla was painted the same original colour to dat of a normal Nu gundam, will dat be nice?
U mean something like tis?

U can find the link on top of tis page or 1 or 2 page ago

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 5 2007, 09:46 PM
jim18992
post Mar 6 2007, 06:57 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Mar 6 2007, 04:09 PM)
And I got a lot of stuff to buy >.> .

Guys, is joining the AoZ fever a good idea?
Great choice, if Fasap online u can ask him about AOZ. I getting me self 2 GM quel, kekekek
jim18992
post Mar 6 2007, 10:57 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Mar 6 2007, 09:20 PM)
I am interested in a Adv Hazel, but my 1/100-only policy is stopping me.
nvm 1, u wont regret to get a hazel custom or hazel advance HGUC, it worth it
jim18992
post Mar 11 2007, 06:33 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Mar 11 2007, 04:20 PM)
can anyone here post a pic of HAZEL with a MG kit side by side? need to know how different the size of that HAZEL kit, really awesome kit, but only collect 1/100 kit...

please... thanks...

here the pic.

But size is not a problem. Just buy those hazel, the best 1/144 HGUC u can get.
jim18992
post Mar 12 2007, 11:27 AM

727 posts

Any 1 can help me wif a problem? The titan blue, do we need to mix colour to form it or there is a bottle of paint like mr colour that is in the colour of titan blue?
jim18992
post Mar 12 2007, 01:17 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(StormV @ Mar 12 2007, 01:03 PM)
u can try this if u dun want to mix and it seems abit dark though---->Mr.COLOR 328 FS15050 (BLUE ANGELS)
i think this is the official color mixing show in manual---->bright blue(H15,65)50%+black(H2,2)30%+red(H3,3)20%
thx for the info, cause want to paint some other mobile suit into titan blue to match those hazel and quel in AOZ, ever heard of a titan blue guncannon mass production type every1. kekekeke
jim18992
post Mar 12 2007, 01:56 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Mar 12 2007, 01:49 PM)
Do these people have multiple Hazels to combine their primrose with?
yup, if nt because i dnt have place to buy all those magazine, i also going to buy some. I got 2 gm quel, 1 hazel 2, maybe 2 or 3 advance hazel coming in the near future, and hopefully some hazel custom too. ppl who collect HGUC of AOZ will get allot for just 1 unit, kekeke thumbup.gif

U can ask Fasap, king of AOZ, he still getting more of them

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 12 2007, 01:57 PM
jim18992
post Mar 12 2007, 05:18 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Mar 12 2007, 04:48 PM)
i also bought the mag. dont know what to do with the primrose, coz dont have any hazel unit. i like the kit on the cover...

just a Q, if a kit like hazel II, advanced hazel is such a hit with HGUC, why bandai never thought of producing it in MG series? or they have a policy that i didnt know about...

pity la, kit like hazel, should have been MG. sama la like infinite justice, adn others
Maybe they are trying to make u buy a 1/144 brows.gif but the the hazels even at HG 1/144, it still can rival some of those MGs in anticulation, so flexible
jim18992
post Mar 13 2007, 09:16 AM

727 posts

My story on the other hand start since i were 6, i got a gundam pencil box, always wonder wat are them and is there any toy last time when i small.(if any1 wonder, the pencil box pic is of the RX78-2, guncannon, guntank.) Anyway, 1st model is a Gundam at the age 10 at 2000, buy it and after finnish it, the kit is in all white, dont knw wat grade is it anyway.

Than start frm 2002
HG 1/100 Shenlong Gundam(lose some part nw but still gt it)
HG 1/144 RGM79(G) (customize it already)
HG 1/144 Freedom(brought it when holiday to KL, but sell it after 8 month, dnt like it much)
than stop for a while, due to moving to Kuching and dont knw where to buy gunpla
End of 2006:
HGUC 1/144 RX 178 MKII+ flying amour (RM100 in a store in Kuching)
2007:
HGUC 1/144 RX 78-Nt1 Alex (my most fav gundam since 1st saw it movie. Got it frm Fasap in this forum)

Than meet Edison and here the gunpla dream starts

HGUC 1/144 zaku sniper-edi
HGUC 1/144 Hazel II-edi
MG 1/100 Crossbone Gundam -Edi (the Kai version)
MG 1/100 RX 178 MKII ver 2.0 (titan colour)- edi again
HGUC 1/144 GM Quel X2- Edi again rclxm9.gif

Coming soon to a room near me
HGUC 1/144 Advance Hazel- edi( so hype in getting tis)
HGUC 1/144 Guncannon Mass Production-edi (going to colour tis in titan colour just to match those Hazels and GM quel)

And more to come whistling.gif
jim18992
post Mar 13 2007, 03:30 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(kct-86 @ Mar 13 2007, 02:12 PM)
I kena the racun already (by impulsively buying 2 copies of the Jan DHM for 'reasons to get a Hazel (Primrose)'...who wants a copy of Jan DHM minus the Primrose?). The only thing stopping me from starting is lack of a HGUC Adv Hazel, Hrududus, and time!!!
Welcome to the AOZ train, i catch the AOZ train when Fasap introduce them to me, nw want to make a guncannon mass production in titan colour and say it come frm AOZ, kekeke. anything special inside the Jan DHM content?
jim18992
post Mar 15 2007, 07:30 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Mar 15 2007, 07:00 PM)
Yeah, agree with u. The HG is good enough. But for those who don't own the HG, can consider the MG.

Added on March 15, 2007, 7:09 pmWhoever owns the legendary RX-78? Mind to tell which version of RX-78 is worth it?  rclxub.gif
some page ealier already got ppl answer. But if u ask me, i still prefered the One Year war version, just love the colour.
jim18992
post Mar 15 2007, 08:16 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 15 2007, 07:56 PM)
Planning to get PG Strike next sem. BTW, I have a question : Does 1/6 figure weapon fits perfectly on 1/60 gunpla? 1/60 gunpla lacks big weapon, so I planning to get 1/6 bazooka to use with 1/60 gunpla
i remember some1 once told it it fit into a MG, but not sure la.
jim18992
post Mar 31 2007, 06:06 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Mar 31 2007, 05:21 PM)
in dalong.net, it stated that the 100th MG is Strike Noir..
so its decided oredi yea?
i like it..heh

@grand elf
in dalong.net, they also have the countdown..n its more updated  rclxms.gif
I also notice it, but if bandai say it not, than strike noir is not the 100th, wonder is it bandai who miss count or they dont include few MG?

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 31 2007, 06:07 PM
jim18992
post Mar 31 2007, 10:56 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Mar 31 2007, 08:43 PM)
@kurz n jim
hate to say this but really newbie these day just too lazy to read bac some previous post... doh.gif

if u 2 got follow this forum from when the strike noir is introduced, then u 2 will know tat strike noir is MG no. 96.....pls refer bac to some previous post.....  whistling.gif
ok, thx for the head up. So any1 think of getting either the char zaku II 2.0 or the normal zaku II 2.0?

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 31 2007, 11:02 PM
jim18992
post Apr 1 2007, 10:26 AM

727 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Apr 1 2007, 03:29 AM)
how come every1 is assumming the 100th mg is gonna be a kit from UC?

come on guys, there jus too many version of rx-78 out there already. mayb the 100th kit gonna be a strike gundam, or mayb destiny? well the chances are slim but i would prefer if bandai produce a kit that haven been made before.
ofcourse the 100th MG going to be frm UC, cause the MGs line start with a gundam frm the UC that is the gundam, so odd are big for the 100th MG going to be a RX 78-2 variation or something, they are like counting back, they come out wif the green zaku II that is the 3rd MG in history, than the Char Zaku II that is the 2nd MG ever made, than the 1st one is the Gundam, so the odd are big.
jim18992
post Apr 1 2007, 09:31 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Apr 1 2007, 08:52 PM)
hmmmmm.. anybody even considered before, the chances of a 1/1 scale MG Haro? smile.gif
sure will wamt 1 haro, like the UC 1, it bigger than the CE 1.
jim18992
post Apr 2 2007, 06:52 PM

727 posts

Look wat i found back in Gundam and Mecha Modelling V3, a upgrade version of RX 78. Maybe the 100th MG look something like tis?
jim18992
post Apr 3 2007, 08:24 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Apr 3 2007, 08:21 PM)
some picture attack of the 'kuda' gundam.. releasing in aug/sept

interesting. If I able to get 1, any1 want the horse? i dont like the horse, just the gundam

This post has been edited by jim18992: Apr 3 2007, 08:33 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0309sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:33 AM