126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4

boltguard
post Feb 28 2007, 08:47 PM

and can u predict teh price if it's comin out? along wit teh MG Akatsuki i saw a few threads ago ..
cajun2de
post Feb 28 2007, 09:11 PM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Feb 28 2007, 08:47 PM)
and can u predict teh price if it's comin out? along wit teh MG Akatsuki i saw a few threads ago ..
the akatsuki is not a MG....it's 1/100

the price for noir is 4675 yen i think
boltguard
post Feb 28 2007, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Feb 28 2007, 09:11 PM)
the akatsuki is not a MG....it's 1/100

the price for noir is 4675 yen i think
pricing not bad though, kekekeke, then predict how much will it be if itz in Msia laugh.gif
hokuan
post Feb 28 2007, 09:38 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(Hikaru @ Feb 28 2007, 07:50 PM)

P.S. I've a question though. Is the back supposed to be empty and brown? I'd thought for something so expensive the packaging would include nice things on the back.. Sorry this is my first time buying a model kit..
well,I'm not sure about this,but normally behind MG box will have pics and info..Try to find out from those who bought Fullburst.. icon_idea.gif
edison92133
post Feb 28 2007, 09:42 PM

Myvi SE - It's a passion
3,097 posts

I checked with Edison and he don't have the stock now and was unsure of getting new stock.
will have this 2 days, because you are late, all fully reserve already, i always give priority to my return customers

icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(JdOtL @ Feb 28 2007, 07:05 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif cool now lets see if bro edi can match or not...
no problem la laugh.gif

This post has been edited by edison92133: Feb 28 2007, 09:43 PM
cajun2de
post Feb 28 2007, 09:48 PM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

QUOTE(boltguard @ Feb 28 2007, 09:20 PM)
pricing not bad though, kekekeke, then predict how much will it be if itz in Msia  laugh.gif
i think it's the same price as IWSP....i'm getting it for rm120 frm edisson-san....so noir would be same i guess
pussylover
post Feb 28 2007, 09:55 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Feb 28 2007, 09:48 PM)
i think it's the same price as IWSP....i'm getting it for rm120 frm edisson-san....so noir would be same i guess
bro,
IMHO no need to reveal the price here lor.. even though its a good one laugh.gif

edited:

P.S. I've a question though. Is the back supposed to be empty and brown? I'd thought for something so expensive the packaging would include nice things on the back.. Sorry this is my first time buying a model kit..
not all MGs got pictures/nice things on the back, not everybody appreciates it like u i guess... I've got 5 MGs at home and only one of them got stuff at the back of the box.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by pussylover: Feb 28 2007, 10:01 PM
andyxp
post Feb 28 2007, 09:58 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

I also want IWSP at RM120 ler.... RM130 i also dont mind... btw, it's MG Strike + IWSP?

muahahahahha
kyosuke86
post Feb 28 2007, 10:25 PM

95 posts

It's 2 days away to the weekend...
I cant contain my excitement!!

Heck... why hasnt the stocks arrived so we can make our orders!! T_T
heretic6
post Feb 28 2007, 10:33 PM

192 posts

i think the Akatsuki's 6000 yen?
LightningZERO
post Feb 28 2007, 10:56 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

How long do you think it takes for Hi-Nu Gundam's price drop?
cajun2de
post Feb 28 2007, 11:07 PM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

QUOTE(andyxp @ Feb 28 2007, 09:58 PM)
I also want IWSP at RM120 ler.... RM130 i also dont mind... btw, it's MG Strike + IWSP?

muahahahahha
yea it is strike iwsp

QUOTE(heretic6 @ Feb 28 2007, 10:33 PM)
i think the Akatsuki's 6000 yen?
akatsuki is aroun 5+++yen
kingkong81
post Feb 28 2007, 11:08 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 28 2007, 10:56 PM)
How long do you think it takes for Hi-Nu Gundam's price drop?
2 yrs and above...more possible 1: it will never happened!! sweat.gif
cajun2de
post Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM

de Reaper
2,791 posts

pics frm gundam base

This post has been edited by cajun2de: Feb 28 2007, 11:13 PM
asuk
post Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Feb 28 2007, 09:38 PM)
well,I'm not sure about this,but normally behind MG box will have pics and info..
thats only for the most recent MG kits. older ones dont have pics at the bottom of the box, but they have extra cardboard with huge pic of the kit inside
boltguard
post Feb 28 2007, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(cajun2de @ Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM)
pics frm gundam base

if dis akatsuki is not teh MG ver, so its a HG 1/100 then? hmm.gif
Lurker
post Feb 28 2007, 11:37 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 28 2007, 12:22 PM)
Good picture though. You flat coat the surface?
unpainted kit!

gsdfan
post Feb 28 2007, 11:39 PM

418 posts

http://www.whatisgacc.com/index.html

we have a gundam competioin going on.. the prize would be Hi-NU MG Gundam.

http://www.whatisgacc.com/forms/gundam.pdf

that's our contest forms..

Rules and Regulations GUNDAM PLASTIC KIT COMPETITION

1. This competition is open to ALL.
2. Competition is organised by GACC EMiNA at Extension Library of Multimedia University, Bukit Beruang, Ayer Keroh, Malacca during GACC (17 & 18 March 2007)
3. This competition would commence on the first day of the event (17th March 2007) with registration and prepping for display fixed from 10.00 a.m. till 12.00 p.m.
4. Participant can ONLY submit BANDAI GUNDAM Model Kit(s) to qualify for this competition.
5. Diorama is accepted.
6. Entry may comprise of more than 1 plastic kit.
7. Each participant is ONLY allowed to submit 1 entry during the prescribed time on the first day of the event.
8. Entries that have been entered for other competitions will be disqualified.
9. Number of participants which would be accepted is limited thus registration would be on first come first serve basis.
10. All participants MUST register by sending e-mail complete with the participant's and the entry's details before 1st March 2007. On the spot registration is also allowed during GACC, if there is vacancy.
11. Completed registration forms is to be send to: gacc07@gmail.com
12. Participants will receive a notification via their e-mail within 1 week upon the completion of online registration, otherwise please resent the registration form.
13. Entry fee of RM 5 is required. Payment can be made ONLY on the spot during the prescribed time on the first day of GACC.
14. Participants MUST BRING THE CONFORMATION FORM which will be included in the notification mail on the day of the competition.
15. The organiser will not be held liable to any losses or damage should they occur.
16. GACC shall retain the right to display and /or use any pictures of any entries for exhibition purposes without prior permission, though acknowledgement will be given to the participants.
17. All winners are required to be present or send a representative during the prize presentation ceremony.
18. Prizes won are not exchangeable for cash or any other form.
19. Judging of the models will be done on the 2nd day of GACC (18th March 2007)
20. Judges' decision is final and no further correspondence will be entertained.
21. The organiser reserves the right to exchange the prizes with others of equal value, if stated prizes are not available due to unforeseen circumstances.
22. All participants that registered are duly assumed to have understood and accepted the rules and regulation.

For more details as well as the softcopy of this form, do visit our website http://whatisgacc.com. If there are any queries please do not hesitate to email us at gacc07@gmail.com .

hokuan
post Feb 28 2007, 11:43 PM

1,336 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM)
thats only for the most recent MG kits. older ones dont have pics at the bottom of the box, but they have extra cardboard with huge pic of the kit inside
Hmm..Fullburst consider quite new ba..haha..Went to dalong to check,seems the box really dun have..
clivengu
post Feb 28 2007, 11:46 PM

1,850 posts

QUOTE(asuk @ Feb 28 2007, 11:11 PM)
U mean nowadays they don have the Picture poster include already? I always collect those..I remember Strike has it.. But my sazabi don hav..im thinking mayb some1 took it b4 i purchase tat box.. gr...

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:45 PM