QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Jan 19 2018, 08:49 AM)
Don't have any more hero selection tickets, went 2* Epis 3* Arch 5* Jane.
Thanks for advise, will check out the 2 heroes mentioned. Maria was recommended on Youtube but I didn't like her animation so didn't pick her lol.
I checked Priscilla as well, but she's melee, was advised to keep Arch for being Range while Epis is Melee.
It's just that I'm finding it not easy now to prepare mats for Awakening, so thinking if I want to pull handbrake on certain heroes before it's too late. My Arch, Jane & Epis are 5* and Frey's 4*. Prob make Frey 5* next and reconsider my DPS slots for Transcend?

Does the Guild still have slot? Before I leave my current one and kena lock 7 days. @retsmot
For me it does not matter melee or ranged for your team building currently. I am using Clause, Epis, Maria and Laias.
Planning to swap out Maria for Priscilla.
Arch is great at PvP but only so so at other contents.
Actually I haven't been playing for long, only 3 weeks

Remember to buy the 7,777,777 gold fragment chest. And use loot booster when there is x2 entry into upper dungeon around 30 mins just before daily reset to get 20 free plays from 1 loot booster.
Transcend your DPS first then tank then healer/sub-DPS. T1 all your team then focus on transcending your DPS. Currently my Epis is at T3 while others are at T1
There's one more slot in the guild, but I still don't know who is retsmot in the guild xD
Edit: x2 entry not drop
This post has been edited by Illsense: Jan 19 2018, 05:11 PM