King's Raid Ver 1.0 (Asia Server), Available for Android/iOS

TSeditboy
post Mar 27 2017, 06:04 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Mar 27 2017, 05:04 PM)
need guide,

lvl10 (kasel roi dimael bau), F2P, doing partial map 3 hard, naila not coming anytime soon from inn planning to switch out kasel.

1) Are we getting any hero selector soon ? planning switch roi out for another range p.atk maybe selene. Is roi worth 4* ? Should i buy selene with ruby now else i would need to make roi 4* soon in order to proceed map 4. Feel like wasting fragment on roi if later switch to selene.  confused.gif
2) Tips to farm fragment ? reaching lvl40 soon but major short of fragment.  cry.gif
3) Any guild wanna adopt me.  wub.gif
1) Not sure on hero selector. Selene is a good choice for Phy. DPS. You can find some hero ranking info HERE
2) Try read the newbie tips posted HERE or if you are lazy, just click spoiler below.

3) You can ask dlkk biggrin.gif

TSeditboy
post Mar 28 2017, 11:34 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Mar 28 2017, 10:34 AM)
Thx, just bought Serene with ruby, dont want to use frag on Roi since going to replace him later.

1) Btw one big question, i read that purple+15 gear are enuff to clear stage, do i need to care about the stats for now ? or just +15 any stats purple gear i can find to clear stage ASAP to reach higher tier gear.
2) Which tier we will need to start consider the stats on the gear ? T4 ? T5 ?
1) You can ignore the item sub stat until you reach Chapter 4. Just power up the purple gear to +15 should do. Whenever you are stuck, try awaken the gear or upgrade your hero.
2) Start at T4, you need to get purple gear with proper sub stat which suits your heroes. You are going to be stuck there for quite some time because you are going to need a lot of fragments to upgrade your heroes to 5* before you can proceed to Chapter 5. sweat.gif
TSeditboy
post Mar 29 2017, 03:35 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Mar 29 2017, 03:25 PM)
no gold no gold. pokai after up 2 x 4*. where or how do we farm gold ?
During normal time, farm and sell equipment.
During x2 gold hot time, use another gold booster scroll and complete your Orvel Castle for extra 200% gold loot.
Then proceed to farm gold at Chapter 3-11 hard mode (or any previous Chapter boss stage that you can complete very quickly). Its best if you save your daily free stamina and only use it during the hot time. Always use the [Sell All] button and filter accordingly to sell the equipment quickly.
TSeditboy
post Apr 18 2017, 06:49 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(CKen1990 @ Apr 18 2017, 06:02 PM)
I got an item from ruby summon, it shows equipable for all char but non of them can wear it, why? It is a T10 item name 'Dice of Magical Letters'.
You need to unlock a special slot (lower right) for these artifact item. Its going to cost 2M or 3M gold to unlock that slot on 1 Hero.
TSeditboy
post Jun 5 2017, 01:55 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 5 2017, 11:12 AM)
Aiya i didn't know about the HP boost.  I spent my 5* ticket on Fluss.  But ok lah well spent as she is pretty good in arena.
You mean him right? biggrin.gif
I also want a backstabber in my arena team. Naila also works well confusing the opponents sometimes.
TSeditboy
post Jun 5 2017, 04:22 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 5 2017, 03:30 PM)
they all look like girls lah.... Pavel is a girl also right???
Pavel is the infamous trap. icon_idea.gif
Leo is also a boy.
TSeditboy
post Jul 5 2017, 10:52 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 4 2017, 02:27 PM)
Add me: AhYungIX
Asia server biggrin.gif
Welcome, bro. Added you.
TSeditboy
post Jul 5 2017, 04:18 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 5 2017, 03:58 PM)
Lol... u play this game but pic icon is Trollmarble  biggrin.gif
Lol. I play both game But More Attached to 7 Knights.

0.0216sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:34 AM