11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

King's Raid Ver 1.0 (Asia Server), Available for Android/iOS

Alvin89
post Feb 20 2017, 03:02 PM

134 posts

From what I read in other forum, grind eqs,gold & level. For hero if can get a better healer than starter hero
3ternal
post Feb 20 2017, 03:05 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 20 2017, 02:59 PM)
I stopped playing long time ago.  sweat.gif
Last time when I play on Thai server, no guild feature yet. Maybe lots of stuff unlocked ady now on global version.
Oh I see. I though you were still playing lol. They made lots of changes already from the Thai Server with this release. Some of the story have been changed as well.
TSeditboy
post Feb 20 2017, 03:06 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ Feb 20 2017, 03:05 PM)
Oh I see. I though you were still playing lol. They made lots of changes already from the Thai Server with this release. Some of the story have been changed as well.
Ok. Later I update my game and see. I just wonder if my old account from Thai server can be used?
-j-t-
post Feb 20 2017, 09:20 PM

o(メ゚皿゚)o _____ 凸(⊙▂⊙X)
2,159 posts

yup.. my old account from thai soft launch is still usable haha.. alot of changes lol.. i stopped playing around OCT i think.. load back lv 45.. and top 1 lv 99 LOL.. saw some top player that still playing since soft launch..

critical and eater.. this 2 i still rmb lol
stevenryl86
post Feb 21 2017, 01:08 AM

1,766 posts

ehh i just started like 4 days ago, so far not bad and heavy grinding lol
slazer
post Feb 24 2017, 04:44 PM

anyone playing global version?kinda new there lol
TenMagnet
post Feb 24 2017, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(slazer @ Feb 24 2017, 04:44 PM)
anyone playing global version?kinda new there lol
team lv9 guest account got wiped out. sad.gif

started a new one and currently @ team lv3 hours ago. it's gonna be a long grind again. but game has potential; still got a lot of glitches and bugs but hopefully it gets fixed by devs.

add me up; server is America. IGN: Virgil

This post has been edited by TenMagnet: Feb 25 2017, 02:56 AM
stevenryl86
post Feb 24 2017, 11:10 PM

1,766 posts

My current team rclxms.gif

TenMagnet
post Feb 25 2017, 02:34 AM

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 20 2017, 03:06 PM)
Ok. Later I update my game and see. I just wonder if my old account from Thai server can be used?
i'm assuming your a pro on this one since you've been playing since soft launch.

can you confirm if selene is good enough for DPS? and which tank is future proof and viable until end game?

can you also provide tips on which characters i should build-up until end-game?
- best DPS while maintaining the ability to tank
- best character that can dish out the highest DPS either close combat or range
- best supporting DPS with the lowest skill cooldown
- best healer related to healing ability and damage immunity

thank you in advance. smile.gif
TSeditboy
post Feb 25 2017, 09:57 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(TenMagnet @ Feb 25 2017, 02:34 AM)
i'm assuming your a pro on this one since you've been playing since soft launch.

can you confirm if selene is good enough for DPS? and which tank is future proof and viable until end game?

No, not a pro at all. Just blindly grind without any guide in my previous game till my Kasel reach lv50. biggrin.gif
The only heroes I have are the story heroes + the witch with raven. So, I can't tell you which heroes are better. sad.gif
slazer
post Feb 25 2017, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(TenMagnet @ Feb 24 2017, 10:35 PM)
team lv9 guest account got wiped out.  sad.gif

started a new one and currently @ team lv3 hours ago. it's gonna be a long grind again. but game has potential; still got a lot of glitches and bugs but hopefully it gets fixed by devs.

add me up; server is America. IGN: Virgil
Auww..im at server asia..kinda sad lol
stevenryl86
post Feb 25 2017, 02:27 PM

1,766 posts

Play Asia server as the HOT time start at 8pm onwards
slazer
post Feb 28 2017, 11:48 AM

too much grinding to do..stuck at c4 n 3* char..damn OP mobs lol
3ternal
post Feb 28 2017, 02:53 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(TenMagnet @ Feb 25 2017, 02:34 AM)

I have a selene and I can say that selene only can dish out major damage once she hits level 30 which unlocks her passive. Her passive increases her Crits and all her skill will also be influenced by that.
slazer
post Feb 28 2017, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(3ternal @ Feb 28 2017, 02:53 PM)
I have a selene and I can say that selene only can dish out major damage once she hits level 30 which unlocks her passive. Her passive increases her Crits and all her skill will also be influenced by that.
i choose damiel..well he's ok..no comment lol
TenMagnet
post Feb 28 2017, 09:56 PM

grinding right now. got bau with my 3* star ticket and pretty much provided my team the needed support.

on a side note, is there no official forum for this game as of yet?
slazer
post Mar 1 2017, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(TenMagnet @ Feb 28 2017, 09:56 PM)
grinding right now. got bau with my 3* star ticket and pretty much provided my team the needed support.

on a side note, is there no official forum for this game as of yet?
yeah..still no official forum for this game..the only information that we can get in FB..sigh
ZeroKunz
post Mar 1 2017, 12:06 PM

205 posts

how come mine 1 is america server??
luaks0e
post Mar 1 2017, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 26 2016, 08:12 PM)
QUOTE(-j-t- @ Sep 26 2016, 05:54 PM)

Free coupon code HERE
Page is in Thai language. Just look for the Key logo, click and get a coupon code.
Input the coupon code in your [Settings] > [Others]
Free 20,000 gold and 500 rubies.

I just got mine already.
i have error , when i tap on key "got key" i see "nonce error"...
what could be the problem ?
stevenryl86
post Mar 1 2017, 09:24 PM

1,766 posts

[quote=luaks0e,Mar 1 2017, 07:38 PM]
Free coupon code HERE
Page is in Thai language. Just look for the Key logo, click and get a coupon code.
Input the coupon code in your [Settings] > [Others]
Free 20,000 gold and 500 rubies.

I just got mine already.

[/quote]
i have error , when i tap on key "got key" i see "nonce error"...
what could be the problem ?

[/quote]

expired liao lo

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:04 AM