11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

King's Raid Ver 1.0 (Asia Server), Available for Android/iOS

KorneliusNg
post May 15 2017, 07:49 PM

WTA: is Arch good? i've saved up enough rubies to get 1 extra hero, i was thinking of a dps or a mage but cant really figure out which is better, but what do you guys think of Arch?
mewanpanda
post May 17 2017, 06:51 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ May 15 2017, 08:51 AM)
arghhh advancing slowed down adi... Stuck because of fragments if Infinity... Can only clear 5 floors in Tower of Ordeals and cooldown for the tower is 1 week.  Any tips?
Same, its kinda difficult to clear tower of ordeals if your team dps is so low mega_shok.gif no choice, just need to lvl up.

U can also craft the infinity frag and the stone but need 3 days.

QUOTE(retsmot @ May 15 2017, 12:21 PM)
my toons all stuck at 4 star lvl 50... jane, selene, maria and frey.

not enough mats to upgrade. which one should i upgrade 1st to 5 stars when i have the mats? dps or tank? i guess healer will be last.
dps-tank-dps-healer (but if your only tank is warrior, then u should 5* your warrior 1st)

QUOTE(KorneliusNg @ May 15 2017, 07:49 PM)
WTA: is Arch good? i've saved up enough rubies to get 1 extra hero, i was thinking of a dps or a mage but cant really figure out which is better, but what do you guys think of Arch?
I don't own him but from what i've seen from my friend's arch, he is really good especially his passive (which can save your team from dying) and 3rd skill can be used to block any magic damage for 5s (including the dragon's fly skill in raid, no need bau already biggrin.gif )
But i decided not to get him as he needs to combo his skill well to utilize the "ignore mdef" effect. bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by mewanpanda: May 17 2017, 01:44 PM
retsmot
post May 17 2017, 07:40 PM

the power cosmic!
1,219 posts

thanks, i up selene 1st, then jane, then maria and last frey.

any lowyat active guild recruiting? i'm in some random guild.

newbie, but daily player.
justamember
post May 17 2017, 08:42 PM

660 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ May 17 2017, 07:40 PM)
thanks, i up selene 1st, then jane, then maria and last frey.

any lowyat active guild recruiting? i'm in some random guild.

newbie, but daily player.
If you don't mind small guild come join CodeJam. I just started the game about a week ago.

I have a similar guild in 7knights as well if you even play that.

Asia server btw.

Other new players who just started are welcome to join CodeJam as well.

This post has been edited by justamember: May 17 2017, 08:42 PM
elairz
post May 18 2017, 04:59 PM

102 posts

i started around 30days ago. stumbled upon it when i was bored and gave it a try.
right now stuck at 5* my rephy. the last one of my main team.
Colinlim75
post May 20 2017, 12:42 AM

741 posts

[Guild] InitialD Guild Recruitment - Asia Server

Hi everyone,
We are open for recruitment InitialD in Asia Server is currently looking for active players!

Do join us, so we can fought raid together.

As of now our Gold Buff is at level 3 so our priority is to have it maxed first.
If you're interested please search for the guild in game and apply to join.
retsmot
post May 31 2017, 12:40 PM

the power cosmic!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(justamember @ May 17 2017, 08:42 PM)
If you don't mind small guild come join CodeJam. I just started the game about a week ago.

I have a similar guild in 7knights as well if you even play that.

Asia server btw.

Other new players who just started are welcome to join CodeJam as well.
i now in a random malaysian guild, think i'll stick with it for now since got penalty if i quit... thanks for the offer biggrin.gif

hyperzx
post Jun 1 2017, 02:37 PM

64 posts

looking for guild
Asia Server
ign: TriZ
mewanpanda
post Jun 2 2017, 04:06 AM

59 posts

New update is looking nice drool.gif Seems like VESPA release new heroes (2~3 units) every 1~1.5 month rclxms.gif

Just got my cute Annette's uw today blush.gif

Venge
post Jun 2 2017, 05:37 PM

36 posts

Hmm i'm facing difficulty in chapter 5 due to some mobs are magic immune. My team is Jane, Dimael,Kasel and Frey. Any suggestion? Should i use the 5* ticket and get Selene?
lufidoz
post Jun 2 2017, 10:25 PM

Hi guys, my guild which is formed few weeks ago namely BearBearKR is recruiting and free to join. Inside are all malaysians. Feel free to join us!!

mewanpanda
post Jun 3 2017, 02:35 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Venge @ Jun 2 2017, 05:37 PM)
Hmm i'm facing difficulty in chapter 5 due to some mobs are magic immune. My team is Jane, Dimael,Kasel and Frey. Any suggestion? Should i use the 5* ticket and get Selene?
The magic immune is not permanent. Its possible to do it with magic based team if u have the correct gear and cc timing.

Selene is a Phy archer and will absolutely provide the DPS that u need. If i were u, i wont get Selene just for that 1-2 map with magic immune. Just lvl up & get stronger, u will be able to clear the map easily later.

This 5* ticket is much better spend on 3* heroes. Your team is similar to my previous team but i decided to ditch Jane & Dimael after the recent HP boost update. Now, i am more happy than ever with my new team smile.gif

This post has been edited by mewanpanda: Jun 3 2017, 02:38 PM
Venge
post Jun 3 2017, 05:22 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mewanpanda @ Jun 3 2017, 02:35 PM)
The magic immune is not permanent. Its possible to do it with magic based team if u have the correct gear and cc timing.

Selene is a Phy archer and will absolutely provide the DPS that u need. If i were u, i wont get Selene just for that 1-2 map with magic immune. Just lvl up & get stronger, u will be able to clear the map easily later.

This 5* ticket is much better spend on 3* heroes. Your team is similar to my previous team but i decided to ditch Jane & Dimael after the recent HP boost update. Now, i am more happy than ever with my new team  smile.gif
Thanks for the advice. U ditch Jane and Dimael for which character? What's with HP boost? I'm so noob

mewanpanda
post Jun 3 2017, 07:28 PM

59 posts

For Naila & Gau.

The hp boost was released during the stat balancing update last week. Last time, the highest hp was around 1mil only but now hp can easily go 2mil+.

So now, warrior is more viable and can survive longer while dealing insane dmg smile.gif
LEO1989
post Jun 5 2017, 10:17 AM

430 posts

can add me? aywen89
B@rt
post Jun 5 2017, 11:12 AM

368 posts

Aiya i didn't know about the HP boost. I spent my 5* ticket on Fluss. But ok lah well spent as she is pretty good in arena.
dobot7
post Jun 5 2017, 11:49 AM

45 posts

New player reporting in.
TSeditboy
post Jun 5 2017, 01:55 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 5 2017, 11:12 AM)
Aiya i didn't know about the HP boost.  I spent my 5* ticket on Fluss.  But ok lah well spent as she is pretty good in arena.
You mean him right? biggrin.gif
I also want a backstabber in my arena team. Naila also works well confusing the opponents sometimes.
B@rt
post Jun 5 2017, 03:30 PM

368 posts

they all look like girls lah.... Pavel is a girl also right???
TSeditboy
post Jun 5 2017, 04:22 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Jun 5 2017, 03:30 PM)
they all look like girls lah.... Pavel is a girl also right???
Pavel is the infamous trap. icon_idea.gif
Leo is also a boy.

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:16 PM