Project King Kong II, Silverstone TJ07

Zyntherius
post Feb 13 2007, 05:02 PM

296 posts

Dude what's the price tag for that case.... i heard Silverstone are expensive...
Zyntherius
post Feb 14 2007, 10:12 AM

296 posts

My god! that particular silverstone case cost RM1200..okeyyyy......
Zyntherius
post Feb 15 2007, 10:20 AM

296 posts

Dude... dun have intention to mod the chair too? make a replica exactly like the ones in the Matrix... but then the ones in Matrix looks like those chairs used by the barbers lehh...ehehhehe
Zyntherius
post Feb 15 2007, 10:45 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(id86 @ Feb 15 2007, 10:23 AM)
i thought uncle want to mod the chair for his King Kong laugh.gif

i think uncle will paint the King Kong black to match the chair.or maybe can paint both with other colour to make it like King Kong colour,black and grey tongue.gif
yeap i have to agree with you.... he has to color code his workstation..... we'll see the updates then...
Zyntherius
post Mar 7 2007, 11:49 AM

296 posts

Wahhh....one after another new toy you've been getting....haiseh.. thumbup.gif .....nice enclosure...how much?
Zyntherius
post Mar 13 2007, 02:02 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(HaHaNoCluE @ Mar 13 2007, 01:34 PM)
update some pics of the project leh... no chance to visit lan party in kl coz in sabah... pls, some more sneak peeeeeepppppp...???
uncle gonna reveal there 1st then only post here..... privileges for ppl who's going to the lanparty...the one who not coming have to wait...ehehehhe
Zyntherius
post Mar 23 2007, 11:20 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 23 2007, 01:01 AM)
Hahaha. What lar u Paul. U spy on my house n use super telescopic lens to take a picture of my rig kar? So blur 1? laugh.gif
2more days to go....can't wait to droll over you KKII...uncle better get some tissue ready...some might cry oso!!!
Zyntherius
post Mar 23 2007, 01:41 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 23 2007, 01:29 PM)
Damn, while u fellas r looking forward to it, I'm suffering from lack of sleep.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Everyday oni sleep about 3 hours coz running out of time to prepare King Kong for the party.
That's why you are the SuperModder.... hahaha
Zyntherius
post Mar 26 2007, 04:27 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 26 2007, 03:57 PM)
Haha. OK. Uncle vampire is awake. However my worklog photos r all inside King Kong's HDD n the workstation is in a total mess as I had to rip out all the wires n stuff to bring my 30" monitor n also King Kong for the show. I'm goin to Ikea now to buy sum new tables n shelves to renovate my workstation so I can put my Silverstone TJ07 King Kong on the table. The current glass table cant hold King Kong on top. Sure to break the glass top.  laugh.gif  It's 1 heavy beast. I tell u, carrying the King Kong n 30" monitor to the show n back almost broke my back. My whole body is aching now. Need to go buy the Osim chair for sum therapy.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Anyway, once I renovate my workstation with the new tables n shelves today, I'll plug my King Kong system all back together n King Kong shud be live again by tonight or tomorrow. Then I'll get down to editing the pix of the worklog n also of the LANparty. Watchout for the worklog sumtine 2moro. I've lotsa stories n pix of the process once I get King Kong live again.
uncle sorry i left early yesterday.....go emergency (sakit perut) didn't even manage to pass my side panel to you oso...

0.0273sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:20 AM