Preschool / Kindergarten recommendation, Need suggestion please...

TScutiecindy
post Sep 25 2016, 01:50 AM, updated 10y ago

135 posts

Hi All,

Im in the midst of surveying a good preschool / nursery for my soon-to be 3 year's old son next year 2017. Does anyone of you have any recommendation or good review for kindergarten which is located either at PJ, SS3 or Kepong, Taman Daya / Taman Ehsan?
My main concern of the kindergarten as below:-
1) Friendliness of teachers and principal
2) Teaching Methodology - i prefer a more open concept instead of those conventional type of teaching method. So far, i only know either Montessori of Fungates method that provides such open teaching concept.
3) Hygienic, good environment and children friendly on its surroundings and facilities.
4) Programs available.
5) Fees - this is the last concern. I would prioritized my concern for the 1st four above first.

To all papa mamas, please help to suggest or recommend some good ones, as im still cracking my head on which kindy to select best eventhough i have did some surveys. =(

Additional question: Is real kids@kampung tunku, smart readers@SS3 & Q-dees@SS3 good and recommended?

Thanks in advance to all of you smile.gif
spreeeee
post Sep 30 2016, 05:24 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

Any comment/review on Q-Dees at Tadika Impian (Bandar Country Homes, Rawang)?

http://q-dees.com/starters/centre-details.php?id=134
qdeeshq
post Mar 3 2020, 04:08 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Sep 30 2016, 05:24 PM)

Hello from Q-dees! Just wanted to point out that your link is broken. You must be referring to this Q-dees centre? :https://www.q-dees.com/starters/centre/q-dees-bdr-country-homes/
qdeeshq
post Mar 3 2020, 04:09 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Sep 30 2016, 05:24 PM)

Hello from Q-dees! Just wanted to point out that your link is broken. You must be referring to this Q-dees centre? https://www.q-dees.com/starters/centre/q-de...-country-homes/
chiwawa10
post Mar 4 2020, 04:53 PM

393 posts

Tadika Seri Soka. Not bad.
newbieinmalaysia P
post Mar 14 2020, 03:54 PM

Probation

Hi Everyone ,

as seen on my id name , i'm a newbie in malaysia, currently living in indonesia and will move to KL in 1,5years time , my husband is malaysian and he is thinking to enrol our daughter in chinese school bcause indo school doesn't have a full speaking / writing chinese school.

Do you guys have any good recommendation for chinese kindy that also have good n reputable primary attached ? Because we are thinking to buy a property that nearby the school.

Thank you very much & have a good day !
Teacher Nat P
post Mar 24 2020, 11:22 PM

Probation

First of all, i would say...
What are you and your little one's requirements?
icon_rolleyes.gif
Teacher Nat P
post Mar 24 2020, 11:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(newbieinmalaysia @ Mar 14 2020, 03:54 PM)
Hi Everyone ,

as seen on my id name , i'm a newbie in malaysia, currently living in indonesia and will move to KL in 1,5years time , my husband is malaysian and he is thinking to enrol our daughter in chinese school bcause indo school doesn't have a full speaking / writing chinese school.

Do you guys have any good recommendation for chinese kindy that also have good n reputable primary attached ? Because we are thinking to buy a property that nearby the school.

Thank you very much & have a good day !
Hello from KL, Malaysia!
There are a lot out there.
What are you and your little one's requirements?
How old is your kid?
icon_rolleyes.gif
SUStotokreturn
post Apr 1 2020, 12:56 PM

45 posts

PASTI

0.0175sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:48 AM