> Are SPM trial result 2a 3b 4c consider as poor?

Claudine
post Sep 24 2016, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(JH99 @ Sep 23 2016, 09:51 PM)
My trial result is
2a
3b
4c

My science subject is 2b except bio is c
Math a and add math 68 which is b+

My mum scolded me for this shitty result and tell me this result is failed. (Means I cannot apply for further study) but after I check in Internet, the only course I cannot take is dentistry (which my mum wanted me to be) because I get c in bio ( the requirement is b). I would like to study IT and further study intechnology engineering or game development because I like involving in IT (I have a lot of IT skill which gain from internet)

Is my trial result sucks? My mum even ask me whether I wanted to stop my secondary school and starting working.

And finally, based on my trial result, am I going to fail my SPM?
Suck no suck pun same la

Just remember what u want to be can d. Not what others want u to be. Trust me. I been tru this shyt. N now im living in the gutter cause i follow this n tht. Fcuk tht. This is ur life. Ur mom wont be here forever with u.
P.s ur mom sucks. No mom will discourage thier own child.

0.0141sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:34 PM