QUOTE(suprafire @ May 7 2014, 11:14 AM)
I have uploaded the previous LP Khoon amulet just a few posts back, its the one that is black in color.
You can scroll back to have a look.
Me not being a heavy smoker is one of the factors according to the sifu who had a look at me; its definitely not the only reason.
The pidta is loaned to me by a collector friend, am still trying to find out more about the monk who created this pidta; like i said he hasn't spoken for 7 years and his temple is remotely deep in the jungle... anybody who got any info please share with me thanks
Phra Arjahn Kang SeanYou can scroll back to have a look.
Me not being a heavy smoker is one of the factors according to the sifu who had a look at me; its definitely not the only reason.
The pidta is loaned to me by a collector friend, am still trying to find out more about the monk who created this pidta; like i said he hasn't spoken for 7 years and his temple is remotely deep in the jungle... anybody who got any info please share with me thanks
temple name Samnasong Kaoku
It is in Koa Yot in Songkla ,Nakhon Sithamarat
May 26 2014, 11:01 PM

0.0339sec