1,278 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Apr 17 2007, 08:46 AM)
yaya~!!she is soo delicious~!!em....i mean gorgous... wub.gif
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 02:40 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

and by the way, if you want to drag others down by posting nonsense about your competitors, use FACTS instead of blindly stating them. its already damaging enough that you have to use guerrilla tactics like creating three accounts on one weekend instead of building rapport with the community here first.

vex
post Apr 17 2007, 02:41 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(PC.com @ Apr 17 2007, 12:56 PM)
Hi again,

I've double confirmed with the manufacturer and the retail price of RM299 for the Aztec DECT phone we gave out is accurate. By the way, Vex, please kindly take note of the details on the promo page you showed everybody.

That promo is ONLY valid in EAST Malaysia, not here. I sincerely hope that you will clarify your facts before smearing our reputation in the dirt.

I'm afraid that the damage you, shumaky and kev da man have done by your libel has already affected our reputation, but I hope that others in this forum will not be misled by your carelessness.
er ... what careless I have made?
I just take take those price from official Aaztech website and compare to urs only.

Obviously the retail price that you claim is not tally with them, and if you insist your is correct, then I have nothing to said liao lah~ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vex: Apr 17 2007, 02:44 PM
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 02:50 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

which means that they wanted the market prices to be higher so that their freebies will look more enticing onli, but then plan tak jadi and backfire now they wanna cover their asses so that we still subscribe to them next coming fair and 'forget' about what they did with the pioneer drives and philips DVD players last year la.... whistling.gif

^
for reference
Kelv
post Apr 17 2007, 03:00 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(AHBOON @ Apr 17 2007, 02:23 PM)
yaya~!!she is soo delicious~!!em....i mean gorgous... wub.gif
I wondering will she come and check this thread out?
Anyway, I saw her at PC fair, but didnt know she's one of the forumer here till I read this thread.
Should have approach her if know eariler tongue.gif
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 03:08 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

which booth was she at?
PatEagle
post Apr 17 2007, 03:23 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 17 2007, 02:19 PM)
to be honest, your repo has gone down since the last PC fair wink.gif
we are merely stating the obvious laugh.gif
What "honesty"? Something is very wrong here. You are referring to PC.com's reply at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11202953 and you conveniently omitted here as a reference.

Take a look at the Aztech promo ad again at http://www.aztech.com/retail_malaysia/promo_offer.html
1. Under Terms and Conditions, in red, "This trade in promotion is valid only in East Malaysia
2. The ad also lists Aztech Sabah's office contact details at the bottom of the page.

Now, that is is stating the OBVIOUS.

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 16 2007, 07:03 PM)
jack_jo_jo, pateagle and PC.com, we know the real story adi lerrr doh.gif doh.gif

want to con also learn how to cover your tracks with coconut leaves la la laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

So there... the REAL story as above and don't drag me or VMCC into it.

Be responsible for what you write - check your facts first instead of joining the fray and jumping the gun. It only reflects badly on you.

This post has been edited by PatEagle: Apr 17 2007, 03:24 PM
vex
post Apr 17 2007, 03:33 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(PatEagle @ Apr 17 2007, 03:23 PM)
What "honesty"? Something is very wrong here. You are referring to PC.com's reply at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11202953 and you conveniently omitted here as a reference.

Take a look at the Aztech promo ad again at http://www.aztech.com/retail_malaysia/promo_offer.html
1. Under Terms and Conditions, in red, "This trade in promotion is valid only in East Malaysia
2. The ad also lists Aztech Sabah's office contact details at the bottom of the page.

Now, that is is stating the OBVIOUS.

So there... the REAL story as above and don't drag me or VMCC into it.

Be responsible for what you write - check your facts first instead of joining the fray and jumping the gun. It only reflects badly on you.

Above condition is for that model only~ other model is not affected such as L115, because the Trade in price for the HS315-S1 at west malaysia is RM199 but not RM219 ~ rclxms.gif

Anyway, I din said VMCC is involve ya ~ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by vex: Apr 17 2007, 03:34 PM
NeO2
post Apr 17 2007, 03:34 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 17 2007, 03:08 PM)
which booth was she at?
Samsung biggrin.gif
i saw her too..
but now only know she also from lyn.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by NeO2: Apr 17 2007, 03:34 PM
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 03:36 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

VMCC is involved due to pat eagle posting from the same PC as jack_jo_jo.

happy? i've already said it.

you want to play the game, make sure you play it right and not by creating fake accounts to back your story up. that was the thing that pissed me off. sorry, but it reflects badly on YOU for doing that.

i thought that VMCC was one of the good guys until you stopped down that low just to give a hitch to one of your 'partners'

Added on April 17, 2007, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(NeO2 @ Apr 17 2007, 03:34 PM)
Samsung biggrin.gif
i saw her too..
but now only know she also from lyn.. sweat.gif
samsung ah.....this one?

This post has been edited by kev da man: Apr 17 2007, 03:39 PM
NeO2
post Apr 17 2007, 03:42 PM

693 posts

thats her lah..
nice photo..
vex
post Apr 17 2007, 03:44 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 17 2007, 03:36 PM)
VMCC is involved due to pat eagle posting from the same PC as jack_jo_jo.

happy? i've already said it.

you want to play the game, make sure you play it right and not by creating fake accounts to back your story up. that was the thing that pissed me off. sorry, but it reflects badly on YOU for doing that.

i thought that VMCC was one of the good guys until you stopped down that low just to give a hitch to one of your 'partners'

Added on April 17, 2007, 3:39 pm

samsung ah.....this one?

drool.gif
really bo ...

crazytazz
post Apr 17 2007, 03:47 PM

^the fallen devil^
1,909 posts

i feel war is coming..~~ sweat.gif
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 03:47 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

well i had to take from a lower angle coz her dress' neck was a tad too low sweat.gif
NeO2
post Apr 17 2007, 03:49 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 17 2007, 03:47 PM)
well i had to take from a lower angle coz her dress' neck was a tad too low sweat.gif
yar..i can see that... tongue.gif
exkay
post Apr 17 2007, 03:55 PM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

i see pebbles at the chest ?
kev da man
post Apr 17 2007, 03:56 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

you don't call 'em pebbles! laugh.gif you call them pearls laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
NeO2
post Apr 17 2007, 03:59 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 17 2007, 03:56 PM)
you don't call 'em pebbles! laugh.gif you call them pearls laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
she got change to white pearls also..
its different from the pic up there...
exkay
post Apr 17 2007, 04:01 PM

Hired Gunman
3,657 posts

heck i demand a full reso pic to be posted ! ( i could host fo ryou if u dun mind. )

36 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:07 AM