Sure or not??? Still got place there meh?
First Residence 2, anyone heard?
Oct 31 2016, 03:29 PM
222 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
Sure or not??? Still got place there meh?
Oct 31 2016, 03:39 PM
I only see up-coming project service suite in Kepong here:http://www.tsigm.com/upcoming.asp
Is it this one? But no more details, anyone got any inside news? |
Oct 31 2016, 03:51 PM
Wow good timing because i am looking to buy one property there, as i know JL99 going to build service apartment nearby there (called Legend Heights in Sri Segambut)
Now got another choice, hehe... |
Nov 4 2016, 11:53 AM
I think TSI Group web site not update very often, so the upcoming projects could be means few years later... Lolx
Nov 7 2016, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(ISawYou @ Nov 4 2016, 02:48 PM) United Point is not my cup of coffee, i got some friends staying in Sri Sinar (just opposite United Point)For investment, i think is good but for own stay it will be a bad location. The traffic is terrible, KTM just 100-200 away how noisy it will be. |
Nov 7 2016, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(ISawYou @ Nov 4 2016, 02:49 PM) I actually i stay not far from First Residence, i wondering why the developer not started First Residence phase 2 in this time. Because the MRT line 2 is on the way to Kepong, so it can be a very good selling point for the developer to sell the property. You see The Henge, Mizumi, Kepong B3 (behind Aeon Big Kepong), and another up coming project (no idea what is the name but location is just opposite Taman Rimbunan, next to Hotel Kepong)I really TSI Group can start First Residence phase 2 soon so that i can book one unit of it. |
Nov 7 2016, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(ISawYou @ Nov 7 2016, 11:25 AM) true that, but it's selling really well now. Kepong B3, 3 blocks of serviced apartment (total 3XX units), one Soho type, one Dual Key Concept, another one is common Condo. Different type offered different price PSF, the Soho is RM520PSF, another 2 types around RM460-RM480PSF if not mistaken. any more information for kepong B3? haven't see any news about it. however i believe the year 2017 and 2018 will be good for new project launches as well as the nearby public transports should be well established by then. Early bird get 5% discount + 3% rebates, 5% downpayment is required by the agent. Hehe... This post has been edited by rocketcommercemy: Nov 7 2016, 02:42 PM |
Nov 8 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(ISawYou @ Nov 7 2016, 04:20 PM) http://www.titanium-realty.com/contact-us/Call their kepong branch and look for Frankie, this project havent got APDL so they do it very silently LoLx... |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:30 AM |