Chinese iPhone
SUSb3rnard7
Apr 24 2008, 07:22 PM
well,...now u might say tat CHINA products are ciplak...copy cat.Try to see it within a few decades later,...u might be impresed of wat they did.At least they got the ability to make it done.Not like Malaysia. During in the 70s-80s, those MADE IN JAPAN products (SONY,TOSHIBA etc) ppl also saying the same words like wat ppl say on those CHINA products.Cheap price la...Copy cat from US & Europe la,quality ciplak la....but today....can any1 tell me how much is the price for a SONY TV? Give sum time,I believe CHINA can do it as good as Japan. If this M8 phone is available in klang valley,pls PM me....I'm interested as well This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 24 2008, 07:24 PM
SUSb3rnard7
Apr 27 2008, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Apr 27 2008, 02:45 AM) i agree wif u man. now, china tech can be weaker. but i believe china tech will much more better. now, most of japan or europe product made in china oredy. QUOTE(ThinWai @ Apr 27 2008, 08:54 AM) Hahahaha. china fans. hmm well i oso hope china can be like tat. need they 'bersatu padu' ? they are improving! every brand of product got their beginning and success or failure stories! same as SONY as well. This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Apr 27 2008, 06:33 PM