Your review of Proton Persona 2016, Is this a good car?
SUSMatrix
Sep 22 2016, 06:57 AM
Meh car. And small too by today's B segment class.Engine loud gila, ride nd handling nothing to shout about either. Better than Iriz though as it fix some problems with the CVt whining and cabin droning.
SUSMatrix
Sep 22 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(saigetsu @ Sep 22 2016, 07:29 AM) Go see the spec now. Not a proton famboi but atleast get ur fact correct. Its the widest and tallest b segment car. Exterior measurement means nuts. It's the interior that counts. And i have test driven the car. Boring meh. This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 22 2016, 08:38 AM
SUSMatrix
Sep 22 2016, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 22 2016, 07:57 AM) how far different if compare with God car Both sucks actually. Between VIOS and this, VIOS much refined and less noisy obviously. Both also slow to accelerate, but VIOS will win with better FC. But of course, VIOS sucks when it comes to Safety features.
SUSMatrix
Sep 22 2016, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(angelgemini @ Sep 22 2016, 08:38 AM) in malaysia thinking, vios/city = best car - even how shitty is it... Proton = is shitty car - even how they improved. no matter how, the money is from the owner pocket, if they willing pay 30 to 50% extra for a milo tin car, why not, let them suffer it and shock sendiri... real good car need at least rm100k and above, all those below 100k, just similar quality nia. RM100k??? All my cars < RM100K. Conlanfirmed better than this junk (well, except maybe my old KIA). You must have not own a better car. And if not for the protection tax/import duties, you can get a better car for lot less. This post has been edited by Matrix: Sep 22 2016, 08:45 AM
SUSMatrix
Sep 22 2016, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(LordDenning @ Sep 22 2016, 09:46 AM) bahaha. kerja matrix dengan vapeon la ni. macam closet proton lovers jek. kecian poorfags who nevers owns a better car...