feelfree3use
post Jan 17 2017, 10:34 PM

add me too guys. i play when i have the mood

id: feelfree3use

This post has been edited by feelfree3use: Jan 17 2017, 10:34 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 17 2017, 10:57 PM

Might be on tilt. Might be, I don't care.
1,672 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 17 2017, 10:31 PM)
they even change the founder park aready...now no more founder pack + crystal liao =(
Yes, I agree should have retained founder's pack. I bought them during sales to support them. smile.gif smile.gif

As for the new lyn paladins players, you can join our lyn paladins channel in discord.

LYN Paladins

This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Jan 17 2017, 10:58 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 18 2017, 11:18 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 18 2017, 07:55 AM)
btw wat is discord?
add steam friend should be better rite?
You can read about it Discord. Yes, it is similar to steam friend but enables voice chat in games, linking up people for games, discussion, hangout place and so on. smile.gif
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 18 2017, 07:01 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 18 2017, 11:18 AM)
You can read about it Discord. Yes, it is similar to steam friend but enables voice chat in games, linking up people for games, discussion, hangout place and so on.  smile.gif
steam cant voice chat lots of ppl ah? i think i saw some said that can be done.
Miracles
post Jan 18 2017, 07:34 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 17 2017, 12:09 PM)
dun worry u will eventually unlock all..and will choose selected few that will fit your play style..
Thanks to weekly quests, I managed to get Androxus.

So much fun! Than evie. haha.

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 17 2017, 10:57 PM)
Yes, I agree should have retained founder's pack. I bought them during sales to support them.  smile.gif  smile.gif

As for the new lyn paladins players, you can join our lyn paladins channel in discord.

LYN Paladins
Is it active? I'd like to join in. Sucks to play alone also no in-game voice comm; making it hard to play with strangers. sad.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 18 2017, 09:46 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Jan 18 2017, 07:01 PM)
No, only text messages on steam.

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jan 18 2017, 07:34 PM)
Thanks to weekly quests, I managed to get Androxus.

So much fun! Than evie. haha.
Is it active? I'd like to join in. Sucks to play alone also no in-game voice comm; making it hard to play with strangers. sad.gif
At the moment, trying to get more people to join so that it will be come active. It is still very new. But you can join and try to hookup a few games to whoever that's online! All are welcome. biggrin.gif
dante1989
post Jan 19 2017, 01:00 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Jan 18 2017, 07:01 PM)
u can use voice chat on steam

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/file...s/?id=164655181
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 19 2017, 05:52 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(dante1989 @ Jan 19 2017, 01:00 AM)
ok thanks for the info biggrin.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 21 2017, 08:07 PM

1,672 posts

New Champion Torvald biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

CNY Pip's gun skin too!

This post has been edited by Guenhwyvar: Jan 21 2017, 08:08 PM
Meis
post Jan 21 2017, 10:15 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

10,000 HP?!? lol

His normal attack looks like OW's Winston and Symmetra. His ulti looks like Roadhog.

This post has been edited by Meis: Jan 21 2017, 11:08 PM
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 21 2017, 11:25 PM

1,672 posts

Can literally hack like sombra too LOL! Doomfist of paladins! tongue.gif
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 22 2017, 04:43 PM

1,672 posts

Lol so OP there firing so many shots at once! laugh.gif
Meis
post Jan 22 2017, 08:28 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

having endless disconnections for the past 2 days or so.......... cannot play =/
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 22 2017, 09:42 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 22 2017, 05:15 PM)
not sure it hits or not?
no way to get out from that glitch  laugh.gif
Lol I'm still learning how to play Drogoz, just not used to playing him.

QUOTE(Meis @ Jan 22 2017, 08:28 PM)
having endless disconnections for the past 2 days or so.......... cannot play =/
Yes, facing the same problem too. A Lyn mate tried to play with me, I couldn't even send him msgs to chat with him. If you are reading this. Sorry and I blame it on TM. vmad.gif vmad.gif
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 25 2017, 03:08 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Guenhwyvar @ Jan 22 2017, 09:42 PM)
Yes, facing the same problem too. A Lyn mate tried to play with me, I couldn't even send him msgs to chat with him. If you are reading this. Sorry and I blame it on TM.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
i think that's me, lol.

well at least we already played together right grin.gif

This post has been edited by bL!x x3roTh: Jan 25 2017, 03:09 PM
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 25 2017, 03:11 PM

286 posts

but seriously, the connection last weekend is like pundek. i dont know whether it is server problem or isp problem sweat.gif

i only managed to play 3 games in 2 hours with another friend because we kept dc, cant even set up the party properly vmad.gif
evofantasy
post Jan 25 2017, 03:12 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Jan 25 2017, 03:11 PM)
but seriously, the connection last weekend is like pundek. i dont know whether it is server problem or isp problem sweat.gif

i only managed to play 3 games in 2 hours with another friend because we kept dc, cant even set up the party properly vmad.gif
probably ur ISP. I am on TIME and it was smooth for me
Meis
post Jan 25 2017, 05:34 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

I can't even click 'join the game'... ended up auto 'deserting the match'

geez thx tmnut doh.gif
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 26 2017, 09:34 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(kundek @ Jan 26 2017, 06:58 AM)
wow after update those bot is famn powerfull..and i saw 2 same hero on the same team.....i mean bot
which mode are you talking about? PvE mode?
bL!x x3roTh
post Jan 26 2017, 10:10 AM

286 posts

PvE damn hard la liao cry.gif
played just now, got beaten 0:2 in under 8 minutes i think sweat.gif

17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:42 AM