QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 9 2016, 06:25 PM)
mind to explain why say so? need some advice from all the sifu hereRESIDENSI WANGSAMAS (RUMAWIP), Wangsa Maju Affordable homes
RESIDENSI WANGSAMAS (RUMAWIP), Wangsa Maju Affordable homes
Oct 11 2016, 02:31 AM
133 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Oct 11 2016, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(gheezz_86 @ Oct 11 2016, 03:27 AM) 825 sqft with no balcony at 300k + LH definitely is not so attractive compare to the wangsamas. the only point it have is the bukit jalil address. not to mention rumahwip for casa green is near to HTC as well. wonder why wangsama 800sqft can have balcony while casa green dont have. its kinda inconvenient. just my opinion |
Oct 20 2016, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 20 2016, 12:14 PM) Imo current lrt line, putra is "useful" than star line for most users. Star line mostly for users to take until masjid jamek and change station. But I'm not sure about new line such as awan besar & muhibbah. Maybe it's becomes better option of lrt route in the future. yes you are right. Casa Green block a RUMAHWIP is 825 sqft without balcony and have to do piping on your own. 300k with 30k as deposit. Total 38 floors 400++ units with 5 liftsYes, casa green is good project but I heard some unit (smallest perhaps?) has no balcony. Is it truth? Your priority is complete your studies with good results first, you'll get your opportunity to invest on the future. "Young" is one of the biggest modal in everything. This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 20 2016, 08:28 PM |
Oct 20 2016, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 20 2016, 08:27 PM) Casagreen 300k vs Jalilmas 198k well I personally prefer a condo with balcony. If 800sqft can have a balcony, why not 825sqft. It all depends on the developer I guess. pricewise yes jalilmas is much more cheaper than casa green. just hoping that the finished product will be goodin this care, jalilmas would be better layout with balcony (can sidai baju) so late buyers wins... maybe in the future we would see RM98k apartment with condo facilities And I've studies the LRT route again, I think the Muhibah/Awan Besar line is alright.. if u calculated one by one stations, quite the same distance from Sri Rampai station to others main/hot spots stations. |
Oct 20 2016, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 20 2016, 08:36 PM) no balcony feel like certain Dubai Condos haha good opportunity for those who wanted to own their first house at prime location like bukit jalilYes, 198k is a bargain price. I thought it would price around 300k, ended up same pricing like Hamilton with Wangsamas. 5xxk paired with 198k |
Oct 20 2016, 08:45 PM
Oct 22 2016, 11:43 PM
let's just hope all the rumahwip project come with good quality finish.
Oct 24 2016, 12:35 AM
casa green sales sure is selling like hot cakes. Most of the buyer said that non-bumi units kena sapu in just few days. somemore the developer didnt make any advertisement to push sales at all + they didnt appoint any agent for it as well. sure is bbb
This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Oct 24 2016, 12:36 AM |
Oct 24 2016, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 24 2016, 12:37 AM) that could be 1 of the reason. because bukit jalil housing price is always not cheap as we all know except for the ppr or flat located there then suddenly come out 1 project with 300k for rumahwip and 430k to be open to public.now suddenly come out jalilmas 198k at bukit jalil too beside The Havre which means it is just a few mins walking distance to pavilion 2. some may regret and some may not. at the end its all depends on the buyer requirement |
Oct 24 2016, 12:58 AM
Oct 24 2016, 01:00 AM
Oct 24 2016, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 24 2016, 01:09 AM) They build a few overhead junction at that area and fly over straight to Pavilion 2.currently the traffic at BJ is terrible and needless to say when all the condo are ready and Pav 2 is ready.hahaha. time will tell as we reach end of 2018 or mid 2019. that time we shall know whether pavilion 2 and the paradigm 2 is really successful or not. i heard some of them said that the pavilion 2 is gonna start operating in between august 2018 and october 2018. hope everything goes smoothly XD |
Oct 25 2016, 12:14 AM
| Change to: | 0.0453sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:14 AM |