> mpsj saman, (serious chat)

Quantum Geist
post Feb 28 2018, 03:32 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Sep 20 2016, 10:19 AM)
Got a summon from MBSA. got mention linked to JPJ

Funny is, they very stupid summon me for not showing parking tiket, but ayam use monthly pass, stick clearly on my windshield
Have called them, send email. All no reply. Very inefficient. Only efficient at summon & collecting payment.
Mbsa is always problematic, I tried to pay online but their website had trouble connecting with cimb, so I called them during office hour to complaint but nobody pickup. I had to go through their drive through counter to pay.
Quantum Geist
post Feb 28 2018, 03:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Feb 28 2018, 03:37 PM)
Oi u reply to my 2016 post  laugh.gif

The outcome of this case, few months later after kene summon, i got time to go MBSA HQ. Brought my ticket, along with printed email of my complaint, picture proof of my windshield and car at parking spot. They canceled the summon.
Hahaha tak perasan marah sangat, recently got saman by them but went through a lot of trouble just to pay rm20

0.0167sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:39 PM