Pokemon GO Plus, Anyone got it and where did you buy it?

kahyeec
post Nov 9 2017, 02:51 PM

1,149 posts

For you guys that is thinking of getting Pokemon Go plus. Just a word of advice. You will be spending quite a lot of money in buying battery. The battery if good brand can last around 4days only.
Try get the Catcha version that is chargeable and auto catch amd spin. But run the risk of Niantic banning it and along with it your account.
kahyeec
post Nov 9 2017, 07:37 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 9 2017, 04:42 PM)
Err... No?

My battery can last average 1-2 months. Energizer je pun. And I have two units (one gf use).
i use energizer last 3 days
hmm.gif
kahyeec
post Nov 15 2017, 11:59 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Nov 10 2017, 06:33 PM)
i use energizer batt also. no issue. fake battery...or faulty unit
Want to ask...
You guys turn on how many hours per day.
Vibration or modified set auto catch auto spin?
My friend say vibrate original one battery last 4 days.

Getting GO_tcha from friend ordered from China.No battery no vibrate. Auto catch.auto spin.

0.0150sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 08:00 PM