4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Pokemon GO Plus, Anyone got it and where did you buy it?

TSemino
post Oct 13 2016, 08:00 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Oct 13 2016, 07:43 PM)
Do you still have reconnect to the go plus everytime you catch pokemons manually?
They better fix that bug soon.
Nope. Not anymore.
alucard89
post Oct 13 2016, 08:07 PM

4,454 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 13 2016, 08:00 PM)
Nope. Not anymore.
Nice, but not sure I'm still hype to play pokemon go anymore haha
They really should've released this on same day the app was
lowyard
post Oct 13 2016, 08:41 PM

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Oct 13 2016, 08:07 PM)
Nice, but not sure I'm still hype to play pokemon go anymore haha
They really should've released this on same day the app was
U have the plus as well? If you don't want it, sell it to me.
kekkaishi8888
post Oct 17 2016, 05:32 AM

14 posts

Any idea how to get Pokemon Go Plus?
Belphegor
post Mar 5 2017, 12:57 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Anyone using it now? Can share the review? hmm.gif

I might have a way to get few units of Pogo plus to Malaysia but I need to see what's the review of the user here first..
HenryLow
post Mar 6 2017, 11:28 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

i am using it now. rate of catch really 50 50. and only works on red balls... overall i am happy with it... i can drive and spin and catch at the same time when in jam lol...
kww
post Mar 6 2017, 02:09 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 5 2017, 12:57 PM)
Anyone using it now? Can share the review? hmm.gif

I might have a way to get few units of Pogo plus to Malaysia but I need to see what's the review of the user here first..
Using 1 for few month. Very good accessory to collect stardust and spin pokestop without looking. The downside are;
-You inventory will have too many otherthing but pokeballs.
-you will find rare mon (snorlax and dragonite) ran away from journal and pokedex.
-it'll auto disconnect from time to time.

Note: don't use cheap battery. Good one can last you 100hr. Bad one just 2 days.
Belphegor
post Mar 6 2017, 02:26 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Mar 6 2017, 02:09 PM)
Using 1 for few month. Very good accessory to collect stardust and spin pokestop without looking. The downside are;
-You inventory will have too many otherthing but pokeballs.
-you will find rare mon (snorlax and dragonite) ran away from journal and pokedex.
-it'll auto disconnect from time to time.

Note: don't use cheap battery. Good one can last you 100hr. Bad one just 2 days.
Hey, thanks for sharing your views on the product. May I know where you get your unit from? US or Japan?

I'm planning to get it from Japan but worried about the compatibility issue.
kww
post Mar 6 2017, 02:31 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 6 2017, 02:26 PM)
Hey, thanks for sharing your views on the product. May I know where you get your unit from? US or Japan?

I'm planning to get it from Japan but worried about the compatibility issue.
Got mine from Japan. No problem so far.
Belphegor
post Mar 6 2017, 02:42 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Mar 6 2017, 02:31 PM)
Got mine from Japan. No problem so far.
Awesome. Thanks alot for the information.
TSemino
post Mar 6 2017, 04:16 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Been using it since the day I started the thread. Battery issue really annoys me haha. But so far its a good chick magnet. Looks good at a pendant too.
HenryLow
post Mar 7 2017, 10:03 AM

4,336 posts

anyone know which battery brand is good for pogoplus?

the plus keep disconnecting from game really annoying...
kww
post Mar 7 2017, 01:13 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 7 2017, 10:03 AM)
anyone know which battery brand is good for pogoplus?

the plus keep disconnecting from game really annoying...
Energizer or Maxell.
HenryLow
post Mar 7 2017, 01:54 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Mar 7 2017, 01:13 PM)
Energizer or Maxell.
thanks...
saikit25
post Jul 28 2017, 09:47 AM

197 posts

Anyone selling pokemon go plus? Used also can please pm me
TSemino
post Jul 28 2017, 09:48 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(saikit25 @ Jul 28 2017, 09:47 AM)
Anyone selling pokemon go plus? Used also can please pm me
I have two now, but not selling.
My waifu uses the other one. Sorry ya.
chinti
post Jul 28 2017, 12:15 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

got it from japan at below market price. 2k yen only, found a few units in the mobile shop.
^wind^
post Jul 30 2017, 11:42 AM

78 posts

finally decided to buy this device and got it on this week. very good for getting experience and dust, sometime distance too if u at high building and GPS easier to drift.

Downside is it keep get disconnected from the game in 30 to 60 mins, have to periodically check whether the connection is lost.
szb
post Aug 2 2017, 07:37 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(^wind^ @ Jul 30 2017, 11:42 AM)
finally decided to buy this device and got it on this week. very good for getting experience and dust, sometime distance too if u at high building and GPS easier to drift.

Downside is it keep get disconnected from the game in 30 to 60 mins, have to periodically check whether the connection is lost.
may i know where did you buy it?
acam2812
post Aug 2 2017, 11:48 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(szb @ Aug 2 2017, 07:37 AM)
may i know where did you buy it?
https://hlj.com/product/TKTPOKEGO

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0261sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled