Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V7!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

remix2040
post Sep 26 2016, 01:29 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Sep 26 2016, 12:34 PM)
btw other yada2 green battery indicator, any other indicator to proof that the unit battery issue free?
Yes. When the phone doesn't blow up. smile.gif biggrin.gif
remix2040
post Sep 26 2016, 01:49 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(eetony @ Sep 26 2016, 01:35 PM)
Tak habis habis........

Recall also susah, tak recall also salah.
No compensate salah, give compensate also susah.
Replacement not first also salah
Buy later also scare is refurbish unit.
Loan phones give anything below note 7 value & spec also salah.
Inform you stop using also susah, didn't inform also salah.
Mal not follow sg procedure pun salah.

only solution for you is to Refund the phone and case closed.
Did you major in poetry hahha because that was somehow funny as shit.
remix2040
post Sep 28 2016, 09:30 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 28 2016, 09:25 PM)
Can pay n engage a bangla to q on your behalf
Give this man a f*cking gold star HAHA
remix2040
post Oct 1 2016, 03:24 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(icyblanca @ Oct 1 2016, 03:04 PM)
do you guys have this problem?

downloaded a 200mb video file online but 2gb data used up instead of 200mb..
phone problem or my line problem?
Packet loss? How long you take to download that file?
remix2040
post Oct 1 2016, 04:42 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(icyblanca @ Oct 1 2016, 04:28 PM)
about 40 minutes ++
Then I think you suffered packet loss. Or else no reason why you would lose that much data
remix2040
post Oct 1 2016, 05:38 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(icyblanca @ Oct 1 2016, 05:35 PM)
thanks.. will try to check on this..
It's a server issue. Issue where either the website is sucking that data away or just a bad server
remix2040
post Oct 3 2016, 10:15 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Oct 3 2016, 10:12 PM)
personally, I'm now having some doubts about Note7.

I love the note series but the whole issue has left a bad after taste.

also, since I still have my temp phone with me, I'm able to compare the temp on both phones and yes, as observed by a few, temp on the Note7 is actually higher, even when "idle".

long term, I think we all can agree heat is not good for the battery. and what more, Note7 battery is built-in.

I'm wondering if I should have just left the replacement box unopened, sell the Note7 and get something else instead..

**sigh**
Let's put out a benchmark here yeah?

Did you know 34-36 IS the operating temperature of ALL phone batteries? Only when you push it while gaming it goes to 41 and 45 Max.
remix2040
post Oct 4 2016, 07:19 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Oct 4 2016, 06:06 PM)
post a WTS thread in lowyat to buy a note 7 with ori SP on it for rm4.5k. agree to COD meet up at some where in butterworth. at the meet, take out your billy club and whack the person who want to sell the note 7. grab his note 7. peel the screen protector out carefully and stick it onto your note 7. return the now naked note 7 back to the person and leave the area all looking innocent. win thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Oct 4 2016, 07:14 PM)
Fuiyoo, bro. You read too many criminal books.
Such mastermind to get the SP for Note 7 is astonishing.
Evidence suggests that he's done it before.

Reports also suggests that he will strike again.

Be advised for a Note 7 wielding man asking to COD.

0.0788sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:45 AM