Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V7!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

dingz
post Sep 22 2016, 12:04 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Sep 21 2016, 11:10 PM)
Hey, I just realized that we are somehow got the best deal in terms of "token of appreciation" among the region.

MY - Tempered Glass & 1yr screen crack protection (since everyone would surrender the old phone, that means new phone will sure comes nekkid, a TG is welcome here, except a small percentage of ppl who already invested multiple solution to it before, like extra SP, coating, etc.)
SG - A SP & $30 (which you need to spent more than that to use it, smart Samsung SG)
India - Gear VR (Seriously, how many of them will appreciate this, for me I don't give a damn because probably I would not be using it)
Taiwan - 32GB OTG drive
USA - $25 credit
To me Gear VR is the best value out of all the compensation gifts.
I dont need the screen protection coz i take good care of my phones. Never had screen crack before. So for me this is a waste.
dingz
post Sep 23 2016, 08:39 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(jojo_g2 @ Sep 23 2016, 04:58 PM)
You know guys, some of us here is actually owners of N7. And since this whole battery fiasco had exploded, we've kinda been in a grief. Mood is down, moral is shit, confidence is wavered.

Imagine, that we're in a friend or someone else's funeral. What do you do when you go to a funeral? You'd tell the relative to stay strong, be strong, tomorrow WILL be a better day.. etc etc..

But for some reason, this particular funeral(or something like that) seems to be frequently visited by peeps who seems to like to say things like,
"see? I told you liao, no need buy fast car, kancil can liao"
"good liao lo, now tomorrow the deceased kid sure kebuluran liao lo?"
"look, even news say he(deceased) is bad guy loo"

you guys get what i mean? For once got someone can post something positive wan ka? And dont BS with the "just trying to be informative" crap.
Be helpful by being positive.
If you wanted positive comments dont come to a forum.
Go get some friends and family to tell you that. Just my opinion.
dingz
post Sep 30 2016, 11:29 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Sep 29 2016, 09:50 PM)
thinking of our note7 for pre-order units we pay RM2879 and get....

- wireless fast charge
- travel charging adapter set
- fast Charge powerbank
- extra usb-c cable
- extra usb adapter
- extra usb-c converter
- extra fast charge adapter
- extra s-pen pen tip
- extra 1 year screen crack warranty
- free laoyar glass sp
- extra iflix access
- extra earphone
- extra sleepness night scared the old one with explode

quite a good deal lehhh.  rclxm9.gif

EDIT : post #1811, same like my office extension lol  rclxm9.gif
I am willing to trade all the stuff for a new Gear VR.
any volunteers? brows.gif

0.0170sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:44 AM