Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V7!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

L3aVy
post Sep 22 2016, 09:23 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Sep 22 2016, 09:17 PM)
LoL suddenly my note 7 auto update and download latest software although i already disable the auto update.
Mine also. Probably it is for charging limit they talked about ? Let's try.
L3aVy
post Sep 23 2016, 12:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(jo3y30 @ Sep 23 2016, 11:55 AM)
Hi, anyone encounter that finger unlock is not working after latest update?
Mine is not working even when i removed and redo a new fingerprint unlock.
Mine works good.
L3aVy
post Sep 27 2016, 01:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 27 2016, 01:06 PM)
how could that be possible  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
The unit is safe?
L3aVy
post Sep 30 2016, 10:08 PM

60 posts

I only keep cable as others i dun rele need extra.
The exchange process quite smooth , settled in 10mins.
Although the SP is a crap but the representative is friendly and helpful.

The manufacturing date of mine is 2nd Sept. Gold.

8 hrs of using. So far so good.

L3aVy
post Oct 1 2016, 01:02 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(^4ever_Fan+a5y^ @ Oct 1 2016, 10:10 AM)
Despite all the negative news about the explosion, still pulled the trigger to buy a coral blue note 7 in Hong Kong last 2 days, no regret and loving it! Charged my phone overnight and I'm still alive.

Tested to use the phone as main camera for a day, still left 40℅ battery at the end if day.
Awesome!
L3aVy
post Oct 1 2016, 01:56 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Oct 1 2016, 01:16 PM)
ya. yesterday the whatsapp kept on crashing also, and still the same even after uninstalled & reinstalled. Then I've decided to move all whatsapp photos and videos to other folder and that fix the crash issue.

however, missing notification is still not fix  bye.gif
If still not working, may try to do factory reset.
L3aVy
post Oct 5 2016, 08:11 PM

60 posts

Any idea if Note 7 lens kit is available in Msia?
L3aVy
post Oct 6 2016, 11:47 AM

60 posts

So sad to hear the news. My unit is working great. But the replacement set caught fire thingy is hassling the onwers.
L3aVy
post Oct 6 2016, 12:02 PM

60 posts

Btw, from the news, the owner purchased it from a shop on 21 sept. My doubt is if N7 was officially launched on that day in US?

0.0858sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:02 AM