4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 7 Official Discussion V7!, Replacement scheme starting from Sept 29

yuhhaur
post Sep 26 2016, 05:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

So, anyone still got spare RM39 SP? unsure.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 26 2016, 07:22 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Please reminds me to buy a RM39 SP upon exchange (just in case the TG doesn't perform) biggrin.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 27 2016, 05:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

While waiting:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Phone currently somewhere in Germany, will only be back on Oct 1. So you guys enjoy the 29th date ya!
yuhhaur
post Sep 27 2016, 06:20 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Sep 27 2016, 06:09 PM)
May I ask why the photos become blurred when I try to enlarge them??
Sister upload to fb (resized) and I downloaded to pc before upload again

Sorry ya. Just look from far far can a?
yuhhaur
post Sep 27 2016, 10:30 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Sep 27 2016, 09:49 PM)
Ok guys, since all us are getting new phones on Thursday, one last troll.. laugh.gif
Oh no not this PPAP again lmao puke.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 10:51 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

popcorn time again~
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 11:36 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ongbenghooi @ Sep 28 2016, 11:33 AM)
If I don't wan exchange, can I refund?
Please call Samsung care line for this. It is upon conditions apply.
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 01:55 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shinobikit @ Sep 28 2016, 01:54 PM)
Samsung aeon seremban 2 selling the note7 sc for rm89 one piece!! I straight fk them this is ori and only selling rm49 for two pieces. Then walk off.
Ori only selling RM39 biggrin.gif Your RM49 already expensive.

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Sep 28 2016, 01:56 PM
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 04:26 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(keny1st @ Sep 28 2016, 04:25 PM)
I will go on morning. Before lunch time.

I purposely go back to Penang from sg because of this stupid recall programme. Lol.
good reason to eat some laksa, asam laksa, meeyuk, char kuey tiao lor
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 05:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Sep 28 2016, 04:50 PM)
Stupid maxis just called
Friday only can collect

This afternoon I already travelled down to Ipoh (90 minutes from my home), and wait to replace the 4 units of note 7 tomorrow include my unit (rest 3 belongs to my friends)

At first thought can settle all tomorrow but now I've to stay one more night in Ipoh just because of the stupid maxis
means one morning can have dim sum and the other morning can have old town kopi lor tongue.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 07:38 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Sep 28 2016, 07:37 PM)
how to check the new exchanged note 7 ? box , device etc? tq
Box with a black square, phone battery light in green
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 08:05 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(6306324278 @ Sep 28 2016, 08:03 PM)
How to check all the function of note 7?
Press *# something like that
Please flip back a few pages, its there.
yuhhaur
post Sep 28 2016, 10:48 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(richtrons @ Sep 28 2016, 10:24 PM)
not sure since they didnt call me or anything. samsung mines bad services..zzz. gonna go at 10 tomorrow and see what they will do devil.gif
Hope they won't give you stfu sign lol
yuhhaur
post Sep 29 2016, 02:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Sep 29 2016, 02:28 PM)
Monday is public holiday, do u still need to apply for leave??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Retail line ma...
yuhhaur
post Sep 29 2016, 05:10 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 29 2016, 05:07 PM)
For those whom got the glass SP, I suggest you guys to throw straight into the bin if the quality is ridiculously poor. Forget getting a glass SP for edge displays as a good glass SP for edge screens is non existent.
want like that meh blink.gif

Have no problem using it nekkid since I am using the wallet type of the case, and yeah, the one year screen crack protection.
yuhhaur
post Sep 29 2016, 05:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Lets see if bulk taobao can get fast or not.
yuhhaur
post Sep 29 2016, 10:18 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(eetony @ Sep 29 2016, 10:09 PM)
So far seems like almost or every1 is glad with their exchange at Samsung store today. probably can delete the previous 50 pages. Lol

By the way. Samsung best friend
iphone 7 too hot
Wa, the 7 curse ke?
yuhhaur
post Sep 30 2016, 08:17 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Sep 30 2016, 07:52 PM)
As long not apple. brows.gif
And also, not Sammy...
brows.gif

Sorry to say, I also jump ship already.

N7 sold to my sister whistling.gif
yuhhaur
post Sep 30 2016, 10:30 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ramarao @ Sep 30 2016, 10:24 PM)
Copycat cool2.gif
yuhhaur