kcng
post Jan 29 2007, 08:46 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

1) floort the pedal and smoke 'em
2) put my signal
3) move out of the way
4) move back to the lane (if required, after the tailgater past me)
5) tail him back

yeap, thats me
tongue.gif
chocolatepallette
post Jan 29 2007, 08:51 PM

185 posts

i'll let them pass most of the time unless the left lane is packed, dont be another ahbeng by hogging the road wink.gif
nono19
post Jan 29 2007, 08:56 PM

120 posts

if in highway or 3 lanes road, just let them pass lo(u not fast enough wat, then don block the road lo), other than tat, buat tak tahu and don look at the back.they kiss my azz, i call "callman" and they pay. then i got new azz.

pacer
post Jan 29 2007, 09:18 PM

618 posts

the main thing is to remain calm and collected. dont get emotions into the picture, if u do then they have already won half the battle smile.gif,

usually depends la,
1) if highway and i overtaking somebody usually i will move a bit faster if the guy behind is being a gentleman and using his signal and not his high beam.
2) if he is flashing/ signaling from far away on a two lane road and its empty i will move to the left
3) if i am overtaking and he flashing... i will floor it and smoke him.
4) but the worse is if for no reason at all that guy wanna tailgate me (maybe asking for a road race) just ignore until he overtakes. and then see his next step, if he brakes then maybe if i am alone and the raod is clear then i will persue, but if he goes his way then i will forget about it.

if i am planning to do something, i do it when i am alone in the car, i dont want to risk the lives of my loveones... hope u all do the same too

my favorite is JDM cars, haha, just floor them until they reach their 180kmph limiter, then wave bye bye. icon_idea.gif , but of couse depends on road conditions and traffic...

safety first guys

dEfrAgmEntEr
post Jan 29 2007, 10:03 PM

260 posts

so all of u here are the victims ??

no tailgaters here ? well i'm one of them but i aint the crazy type.

why do i tailgate ?
-- coz the donkey in front of me is hogging the road.
-- i dont care if u're doing 110 or 120kmh, but i'm in a hurry and please let me pass.
-- no need to tell me the speed limit is 80kmh, i'm in a hurry and please let me pass.
-- i'm not trying to disturb u or asking u for an F1 race, i'm just in a hurry and please let me pass.
-- i wanted to flash my high beam, but you wouldnt like it too. in fact, your eyes might hurt from the light.
-- honk ? that's rude

so tell me what i should do ? i just wan to reach my destination fast.

for those type of ppl below, i do condemn these ppl.
1. tailgate in slow or middle lane.
2. tailgate during slow traffic.
3. tailgate + high beam + honk + fingers
4. tailgate in kampung area
5. tailgate then slow down then tail again and slow again <- pure retard

i also hate donkeys who :
1. drive slow yet dont wan to let faster cars thru. they probably think they paid roadtax like everyone else.
2. wan to press press the brake and try to scares the behind car.
3. floor the pedal then slow down back just to show his car and smoke anyone whenever he wants.
4. got emotional and try to race
5. pretend donno and continue slow and steady.
6. got plenty of space on left lane but dont wan to drive there.

that's all for now. tongue.gif

kcng
post Jan 29 2007, 10:25 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

i tot we have this thread before?
hmm.gif
zeist
post Jan 29 2007, 10:30 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 29 2007, 08:46 PM)
1) floort the pedal and smoke 'em
2) put my signal
3) move out of the way
4) move back to the lane (if required, after the tailgater past me)
5) tail him back

yeap, thats me
tongue.gif
If that was you, then I need to wear spectacles to read again your post. Nabeh... laugh.gif
sleepwalker
post Jan 29 2007, 10:40 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jan 29 2007, 10:25 PM)
i tot we have this thread before?
hmm.gif
Yes we did that's why I'm closing this one.

0.0165sec    0.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:08 AM